Open space loft kitchen with high chairs and bar! The main entrance door: bright & luminous!
Loft 300 m from the sea + Parking
Loft 300 m from the sea + Parking
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautiful Loft 300 metres from the sea located inside a residential area with inside gardens and private parking, balcony with awnings tables & chairs for eating out! Perfect for relaxing as the penthause is very quiet and just in front of th sea!

Der Wohnraum

The Loft is just few steps from the beach! No need to take the car! So No stress! Great position as all the main beach restaurants are just few step from the residence. Great thai restaurants 5 minutes from the flat! Bars with free internet wi fi are just 5 inutes from the flat too! Supermarket with local fresh products is just infront of the flat! The Carrara Expo is only 3 minutes walk from the flat too!

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have the entire flat.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We might or we might not be there when you arrive, if so a friend of us will give you the keys. We will communicate by phone or e mail with you anyway just in case you need some more informations.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Beautiful places to visit are just close by: Portovenere, 5 Terre , Pise and Florence are reachable just 1 hour car from the flat!


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Please respect the neighborhood and respect the rubbish rules.
No smoking allowed inside.
No pets admitted.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
21 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Mitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Nadia

I love culture, book reading, healthy food, travelling and nature.
We will be pleased to welcome you with kindness and respect in our flat.
My mothertongue is italian but I speak english, french and a bit of spanish as I have been working abroad for a while.
Please enjoy the our sunny flat and bring with you your positive energy!

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte