Bed with desk, table, dresser
Clean robes and disposable slippers


Privatzimmer

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This condo is in an amazing location, right downtown within walking distance of restaurants, coffee shops, parks, library, movie theater, Cummins HQ, Visitors and Transportation Centers. Our condo is mid-century modern style meets traditional decor.

Der Wohnraum

The bedroom is quite spacious and comfortable. There is a full size bed, with new mattress/box spring, 2" memory foam topper, mattress pad and high thread count sheets. We provide robes and slippers and well as plush cotton towels and any toiletries you might need. Additionally, there is a small TV w/DVD player and cable access, luggage rack, small refrigerator and desk and chair. The additional guest space is in a room connecting to the guest room which we use as an office. We have an IKEA day bed that converts to a king. We add a 4" memory foam topper to it as well, so it is quite comfortable. We only allow it's use in conjunction with the guest room when there are are more than two guests.

Zugang für Gäste

Guest have access to the common living area/kitchen as well as the balcony/deck and patio.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We work from home so we are always available to help, give suggestions/directions or recommendations. We loving hosting and enjoy meeting and talking with people. However, we are also aware of the need for privacy and are happy to accommodate whatever level of interaction the guest prefers.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a wonderful friendly dog, but he will definitely bark on your arrival - that's his job! :^) He is quick to settle down, though, and you won't notice him within a few minutes. Because of this wonderful downtown location, we have the "downtown" noises to contend with, mostly the occasional train or siren. Typically, it is very quiet at night, but again, a train may go by and they do blow the whistle!
Scott loves breakfast, so expect to be fed well in the morning. It might be large blueberry muffins, cinnamon roll Belgian waffles or my "famous" banana pancakes. If you are more the toast, granola or oatmeal-type, we can accommodate that, too. Almost all will include fresh fruit, though. Scott loves coffee and Christi loves her tea, so we have you covered either way!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 22 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

We are absolutely non-smoking. If you use the kitchen we expect for you clean up after yourself. Please no wet towels on the bed or wood floor. Alcohol is fine in moderation. This is a green home. We recycle as much as possible and expect our guests to do the same.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

42 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Peter
Juni 2017
I loved staying with Scott and Christi!

Nutzerprofil von Russell
Juni 2017
Christi and Scott were wonderful. If you're looking for a place close to the action of Columbus, Indiana, it's here. Their home was chic and fun. They let us watch movies on their huge living room tv, borrow their bikes and helmets to ride around town, and made us breakfast every morning (accommodating our gluten allergy.) We would absolutely return, you should too.

Nutzerprofil von Will
Juni 2017
Scott and Christi are very accommodating, and friendly. Their space is perfectly located in Columbus, and close to the restaurants and parks. Very comfortable bed and great shower.

Nutzerprofil von Shana
Juni 2017
Scott and Christi were excellent hosts. Very friendly and welcoming. We had a great breakfast waiting for us in the morning. The location is excellent. It's right on the edge of downtown so parking was easy but also only a few minutes walk to the visitors center where tours started from and near many of the architectural marvels we had come to see. Easy access to bars and restaurants as well.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Juni 2017
Great location and very comfortable bed!

Nutzerprofil von GriffinGriffin ist ein Superhost.
Juni 2017
Christi and Scott were superb hosts! I'm usually not the biggest fan of a shared space, but they made it quite a nice experience. Very knowledgeable and helpful about places to eat etc. Great breakfast and conversation!And a sweet dog buddy, too:)
Nutzerprofil von Scott And ChristiScott And Christi ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Scott And Christi:
You guys were awesome. We'll have to make our way to New Harmony soon!
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Janice
Juni 2017
Nice home great owners close walk to downtown and many restaurants to choose from.

Columbus, Indiana, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2012
Nutzerprofil von Scott And ChristiScott And Christi ist ein Superhost.

We are world travelers but only manage to go overseas about once a year. Christi was an elementary art teacher for 19 years, but now works for a high school exchange student program in the US, PAX. Scott is retired from Dow AgroSciences where he worked in several different fields - computer programming, sales and purchasing. We both love riding motorcycles and run a motorcycle hospitality organization. We have hosted MANY guests from high schoolers to folks in their 80's. Have enjoyed, learned and shared with all. We also love animals, especially dogs, so we have no issue staying with pets. We are curious and love to discover new places, new sights, new restaurants, etc. We always try to be the type of guest that we ourselves would want to host.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte