Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Dear future guest :)

You are looking at a private bedroom with ensuite bathroom less than a minute walk away from the Colindale tube station. There is a spacious wardrobe and a small desk (ideal for short stays).

Access to lounge and kitchen of course.

Hosting women only

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is situated within a New built building completed in October 2015. There is access through a fob secure entrance.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to all the facilities in the apartment. Some of them are (not an exhaustive list):
- Fully equipped kitchen (NutriBullet, Nespresso coffee machine with a range of coffee flavours, a selection of teas, your own space in the fridge, a cupboard (especially if you're staying for longer time and will want to cook occasionally), the Owen, and washing machine.

- The lounge with Netflix TV, Now TV and BBC channels, dining table and a comfortable sofa. You can use the terrace (especially nice in summer when the sun comes out I tend to have my morning coffee there).

- A car parking space (for a charge of £10/day). Sorry can't give it out for free as it's my friends but he's letting my guests use it whenever required :)

Interaktion mit Gästen

I interact with my guests according to what they prefer. If you're here for a short stay and you wish to concentrate on your work / meeting family and friends, I fully understand. If you're staying with me for longer period and you'd like me to show you around Hampstead area, London city and any hidden treasures of London, I have plenty of ideas for bars, restaurants, and shops that I have discovered over the past 10 years of having lived in London. More than happy to share and I am often curious to find out about my Airbnb guests :-) I've hosted a range of Airbnb guess from artists, award winning photographers, entrepreneurs, through Harvard anthropology professor and even a policewoman in training!

I look forward to meet you.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I think I've already written a bit of war and peace on the description ... but please do ask me if you have any questions at all before you book :-)


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 00:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 11
Kaution: 169
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Treat my home like your own please :-)

No pets please (unless it's a pug!!!! They're welcomed anytime)


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christopher
Mai 2017
Aside from some confusion over the initial booking (I only needed one night and this wasn't set on AirBnB) and some issues finding the apartment (which wasn't owned by the host), the place was lovely and clean and the owner was very kind. Overall a positive experience and good value for money.

Nutzerprofil von Gok
Mai 2017
This is my second wonderful stay at Alex's flat. And again it's absolutely wonderful. Clean, exactly like the pictures, quite and had everything one would want and to top it all a gracious and fab host. I highly recommend this place, it has transport links ( city centre is 20 mins away by tube at your doorstep, literally ! ), safe and convenient.

Nutzerprofil von Sophie
April 2017
Friendly and very accommodating, it felt like home away from home. I would defintely recommend staying with a lovely lady and a lovely place just as described.

Nutzerprofil von David John
April 2017
Wow! Such a lovely apartment and great value for money. Really convenient for getting into Central London quickly. Alexandra was always available for any questions and did everything she could to make it a perfect stay. It was fantastic!

Nutzerprofil von Selma
April 2017
It was really nice staying at Alex's place.

Nutzerprofil von Teri
April 2017
quiet, safe, cozy place. Highly recommended if you need to stay in collindale!!

Nutzerprofil von Mathieu
März 2017
Alexandra's place is clean and Alexandra is very welcoming. If you drive, parking is very difficult but you can pay extra for a place in the development. Otherwise the tube station is meters away.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 9 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Alexandra

Hi there,

My name is Alexandra (27), I grew up in Barcelona and I currently work in Canary Wharf as an M&A, Corporate Finance professional. I decided to start hosting on airbnb to meet new people like you who I believe may have similar interests - travelling, exploring, extending their network of friends all around the world and simply having fun.

Please drop me a line if you'd like to find out more about me :-)

I look forward to hosting you!

Warm Regards,
Alexandra

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte