Towels, hand towels, face washers and soap provided.
Comfortable, Friendly Home with Free wifi. Room 2
Gastgeber: Judy
Judy ist der Gastgeber.Judy ist ein Superhost.
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We are very conveniently located. Access to public transport is within walking distance. Fantastic shopping at Orion Shopping Centre with a variety of cafes and shops, also the Orion Lagoon for free swimming. Close to The University of Southern Queensland. Free wi-fi.

Der Wohnraum

Open friendly home, welcoming and easygoing. Guests have their own lounge area, with a TV and air conditioning, outdoor entertainment areas. Communal kitchen with all appliances needed. Fridge space also available.

Zugang für Gäste

You are able to obtain a house key at $20 deposit returned to you when key is returned.

Interaktion mit Gästen

During your stay we are able to provide you with helpful information about this and surrounding areas. Also provide maps of area.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a small dog, Lucy, totally house trained, and very friendly. Lucy love's people and love's and belly rub.
Washing machine and dryer are available at a small charge.
Children are welcome, but house rules need to be complied with at all times.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 13%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Guests are to be considerate to others within the home.
Smoking is acceptable outside on the balcony only. Please make sure the smoke does not come into our home.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

26 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Louis
April 2016
Very clean room, friendly people in a nice quiet neighborhood. Perfect place if you want to relax for a few days, close to brisbane.

Nutzerprofil von Chris
September 2017
You won't be disappointed with a stay at Judy's place, comfortable and one of the best hosts on Airbnb

Nutzerprofil von Sangwon
September 2017
Both Judy and Charlie welcomed us warmly and their place was in a very nice neighborhood. Highly recommended place to stay. Room was clean and tidy.

Nutzerprofil von Michael
August 2017
Comfortable and convenient place, the hosts are very friendly and enthusiastic. The outside scene is excellent when sunset.

Nutzerprofil von Mitch
August 2017
Stayed in a lot of air bnb's this is by far the most loveliest and welcoming place I have stayed in. Thankyou for having me

Nutzerprofil von Adam
August 2017
Great family home in nice, relaxing neighbourhood. Bed is very comfortable, huge well equipped kitchen with Judy & Charlie very accommodating hosts. Could not recommend more highly. Thanks

Nutzerprofil von Ade
August 2017
Judy and her partner are remarkably nice, their house is spotless and bed is comfortable.

Mitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von JudyJudy ist ein Superhost.

Easy going, love to meet new people.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte