Bedroom 1: Single


Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Private 1 double room (with ensuite) + 1 single room (shared bathroom) in a homey townhouse near Shaws Bay and minutes walk to beach. Guests have access to dining and living room, kitchen, BBQ and laundry. Includes continental brekkie and WiFi.

Die Unterkunft

1 private room with queen bed and 1 private room with single bed are upstairs our homey townhouse. They're east-facing, so they get morning sun-rays and not too warm even in the summer arvo (fans are available to use, however). Because of the rooms' proximity to the beach, waves can be heard in the stillness of the night.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the kitchen (feel free to use some basic condiments), BBQ in the backyard, lounge, bath tub and laundry at any time of the day (except BBQ which can only be used 'til early eve).

Interaktion mit Gästen

My husband, 5-year-old daughter and I have backpacked quite a lot before settling down in this part of the world and we'd love to show hospitality as much as we've received them whilst traveling. On the other hand, we also know the value of privacy, so we'll try our very best to give you all the privacy you need (we stay in a room down the hallway). We work from home, so we're available any time you need information (we'll look them up for you if we got no idea!).

Weitere wichtige Infos

Free pick up from Ballina Byron Airport. Can also pick up from Gold Coast Airport and Byron Bay by negotiation.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Would appreciate if shoes are left at the door.
No smoking in the house.
We don't charge cleaning fee so please clean as you go.
Check-out time is 11am.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Louise
April 2017
It was a lovely stay at Gay's place. Very welcoming and it was so kind of Gay to share a few breakfast refreshments - that was most generous. It was a lovely location opposite Lighthouse Beach so you could hear the waves and take beautiful walks along the path. I would highly recommend staying here.

Nutzerprofil von Noel
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Cindy
Februar 2017
The host canceled this reservation 37 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Martin
Oktober 2016
Balai Luna was exactly what we needed for our weekend - very clean, easy communication and just metres from both the sea and the river.

Nutzerprofil von Priscilla
Juli 2016
I unfortunately did not get the chance to meet Gay & her family but her house very was homely and tidy. Since she was unable to meet us, she had prepared breakfast for us for the next morning. The rooms were neat and clean and towels were even provided. The beach is conveniently located from her house. I absolutely enjoyed my one night stay.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 131 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Australia · Mitglied seit Oktober 2011
Nutzerprofil von Gay

I am a Tarlac-born-slash-Manila-raised perpetual traveler, a mouse potato, culture junkie, Joni Mitchell fan, retired partyphile, spoon collector, and a tree hugger.

I love the feeling of being lost while backpacking (except when running late for a bus).

In 2007, after backpacking within my home country for 5 years, I decided it was time to travel abroad. I did a 6-week solo trip to Europe and came back without getting rid of the travel bug - so I worked for half a year in U.A.E. and spent my earnings backpacking Southeast Asia and China.

Late 2009 I plotted my hazy RTW route to live in different cities and bask in diverse cultures, however this plan was tentatively rescheduled when I discovered early 2010 that my backpacking partner-slash-hubby and I were about to have our first child.

We're pursuing that dream now as a family! We've been on the road since June 21, 2011. I've been to 46 countries (my husband, about the same), and our daughter has been to 33.

(Current situation: We just settled in a humble abode near the beach in East Ballina, NSW, Australia where we also host via AirBnb.)

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.