Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Two bedroom apt located near Leoforou Kifissias which is one of the main boulevards in Athens.All public transportation is within walking distance including the metro which is 5 min away.Supermarkets,groceries,bakeries,coffee shops etc are all nearby.
The apartment is fully renovated with a fully equipped kitchen.

Die Unterkunft

There are two bedrooms with 2 queen size beds and a sofa which sleeps one more person The bathroom is quite big with all the amenities and the kitchen and family room are very comfortable.There is a washer and dryer along with plenty of sheets and towels.

Zugang für Gäste

Wi Fi is available with a tv which has a variety of different channels

Interaktion mit Gästen

There will be people available for anything the guests may need.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 08:00
Check-out: 17:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 25€ / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 40€
Kaution: 200€
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 08:00

I would appreciate no smoking in the house and respect the house as if it was their own


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kailyn
Mai 2017
My husband and I stayed here during the last week of our 2 week honeymoon and this was by far our favorite place! We loved the apartment- the kitchen was nicely stocked, the wifi was fast and we were able to do our laundry. Maria made sure we had everything we needed for our stay, she even stocked the fridge with some food for us. If we're in Athens again we'll definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Tim
Oktober 2016
The entire experience was perfect..Great host beautiful apt..Cant ask for anything more..

Nutzerprofil von Irene
September 2016
Great communication with the host made our trip much easier ! The appartment has all the extras you may need and there is support for everything all day! We had amazing experience in such a lovely and

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Juni 2016
It was very easy to get the key as we were met at the apartment. We had fresh food in arrival, and the apartment was excellent, with everything you could need including toiletries, hair dryer, basic food stuff, toaster etc and filtered tap water, safe to drink! The sofa is very cozy :) the location was good, close to metro and a main road. We had a problem working one of the air conditioners but this was fixed by Maria in the office on the ground floor, who was available if there were any problems. Highly recommended

Nutzerprofil von Amber
Juni 2016
Fabulous Apartment in a great central location in Athens. Only around 5 min walk to Panormou metro station . Maria met us at the flat and showed us around having getting us milk,bread eggs cheese in etc along with some yummy pastries which were gorgeous. Apartment has 2 large double rooms and spacious lounge and Bathroom. We were really happy with our stay there. For people staying remember your hairdryer.. I didn't ! Otherwise it has everything you need. Great host great location and great flat. Book it you won't be disappointed! Loved it :)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 34 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Mitglied seit März 2013
Nutzerprofil von MariaMaria ist ein Superhost.

I'm a Greek American who's been living in Rhodes for the past 30 some years. After getting a degree in political studies I decided to visit Rhodes where my family was from and have been living here ever since. I 'm a very active person, who loves traveling,reading,cooking,especially trying new cuisines.
I have many friends and family who visit me every year,which I truly enjoy.
I'm a very warm outgoing person,who loves meeting people,so what better way than being a host in Rhodes..

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.