MASSIVE & SUNNY Modern Style Apt
Gastgeber: Hovig
Hovig ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A private room with a memory foam Queen bed - supplied with fresh linens, towels, and strong coffee/tea. Huge common area with strong Wi-Fi and streaming television, Bluetooth speaker, and a modern artistic touch. The kitchen has skillets, pots, and basic items for cooking meals on the stove.

You'll be in the quiet and safe west side of Worcester with swift access to restaurants, universities, shops, and grocery stores. Tons of on-street parking and a 2-minute walk to the local bus route.

Der Wohnraum

Huge & sunny apartment, tastefully decorated with vibrant houseplants and a minimalist touch. You will be set up in a private room with a fully made bed, desk, and closet space. The house is a classic 100+ year old Victorian and provides the quintessential Worcester experience, as the "double decker" style of the home--two apartments stacked on each other, is over a century old and is traditional in this area. We are located right off of a main street in a quiet neighborhood so expect some calm New England charm and quick access to Worcester's colleges, nightlife and restaurants.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to everything except for the other private bedrooms. FREE washer/dryer in the building, otherwise everything is included: Internet, Electric, Heat, Hair Dryer, Iron, Coffee Maker, & Water Boiler.

Towels and toiletries are always provided.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live right down the road, make an effort to meet each guest, and am always available for absolutely anything you might need! Please never hesitate to get in touch.


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Wochenendpreis 52 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–02:00 (next day)
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

In order to provide a healthy, comfortable and safe environment, the following are the rules of my house. It is your responsibility to not only read these rules but to be aware of them throughout your stay. That being said, most of this is common sense.

1. Please remove your shoes when you come in, you can place them on the mat at the entrance or take them to your room. This helps maintain a clean environment and you will find slippers provided in your bedroom.
2. You may be sharing common areas with other guests, please clean up after yourself in the kitchen, bathroom, and living room AT ALL TIMES.
3. Please don't consume food or beverages in the bedrooms.

Common areas are cleaned once a week, and guest rooms are cleaned in between guest visits. Apart from this, guests are expected to clean common areas after use and clean their own rooms during their stay.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - There are a handful of steps up to the entrance of the house.
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - Parking is reserved for upstairs tenants, you can find tons of street parking right outside the house.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Everywhere outside your bedroom is a shared COMMON space including the bathroom, kitchen, living and dining room.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
25 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. Dezember 2017 - 28. Februar 2018.

17 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lucy
Oktober 2017
Hovig's place is really nice - clean, homely, stocked with food and drinks. My favorite part is the tv equipped with hbo, netflix, youtube etc, with A LOT OF movies in the dvd binder. The heat works just fine, and the kitchen has everything you need. The neighborhood is very quiet, and just a few minutes drive to everywhere in worcester. We are college students and booked the place because of the price, and it turned out to be a REALLY GREAT deal.

Nutzerprofil von Ellen
September 2017
Our stay was wonderful! The apartment was very clean and had everything that we needed. It was locked in a very quiet, nice, and accessible part of Worcester. I would highly recommend and stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Richard
September 2017
Hovig's place provides a good deal for your bucks. Great and spacious bathroom, basic bedroom, a good location. However, the kitchen and its amenities are not exactly what we have expected. Also we haven't use the two living rooms, as they were not that "cozy". But once again, this is a good deal, and the owners provide a valuable service, just check carefully if it fits your needs. At the end it was fine for us.

Nutzerprofil von Goncalves Sena
August 2017
Great decor, good value for money, clean, good communication.

Nutzerprofil von Calvin
August 2017
Great value

Nutzerprofil von Cheryl
August 2017
The apartment is beautifully decorated with a nice big bathroom. Very clean and the bed was comfortable. I didn't meet Hovig but he was highly communicative and eager to help. And I had minimal interaction with the people renting the other room. This is a good value for a basic accommodation that has everything your need. Also there are restaurants within walking distance including a good sushi place.

Nutzerprofil von Annie
Juli 2017
Hovig's place is the best AirBnB we have ever stayed at. You cannot beat his price. His home is clean and welcoming. We had the whole place to ourselves, and communication was top knotch. The neighborhood is lovely and quiet. Will definitely stay at Hovig's place next time we are in town!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 61 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Worcester, Massachusetts, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Hovig

Happy to help out in any way possible. Smile. Chill. We'll work something out. Good vibes only.

I like to keep a clean, minimalist, and stylish place and I'm always looking to add things to make my guests' stay more chill and comfortable.

It's a 5 minute to 10 minute drive to downtown, local colleges, and the nightlife hotspots that Worcester has to offer.

I love to meet new people and share my tips about Worcester!

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Hovig.
Hovig
Kenar und Pateal helfen beim Gastgeben.
Kenar
Pateal

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte