Hey, You are welcomed by Hanh & Gary, both of us love traveling & making friends with all... Look forward to sharing with you... Your Queen bedroom


Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A quite, private place downstairs with a beautiful view of the Hopkin river & the local birdlife. Light & cozy bedroom with separate bathroom, eating area & kitchen. 7 minutes drive to the CBD. Next to golf course, close to McDonald"s & shopping centers. A great place for relaxing and enjoying country life.

Der Wohnraum

In the morning, when you wake up, the first thing you can hear is the birds chattering then you open your eyes to see the gentle river. If you like, you can enjoy fishing, boating or swimming. Or simply watching all activities on the river. In the evening, it is a good time to go for a walk along the river and watch the beauty of sunset. Walk 5 minutes up the hill to McDonald's or the Flying Horse brewery restaurant which has a wide selection of food and live music on the weekends.

Zugang für Gäste

We will show you your space on arrival. Your space has its own entrance. You can come into our study room and use the television. You are welcome to come and talk with us upstairs for ideas on where to go, what to do and see.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Because I work part time as a journalist and writer in Melbourne, I go to The City once a month for several days. Most of time I work from home.
My husband works for a local company.
Both of us enjoy talking and sharing with people. We have spent much time overseas and love to share experiences and stories from our different adventures and our wonderful Warrnambool community. If you prefer time alone, this is a very quiet and private place.

Weitere wichtige Infos

An extra small single bedroom with ensuite is available for a third quest. if needed.
Parking is in front of our house.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 2 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 14:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 21€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 13€
Wochenendpreis: 63€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00

Respect our neighborhood that is quiet and environmentally conscious. So no parties, smoking or behavior that annoy others.
Please leave your accommodation as you find it.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

62 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
We really enjoyed staying at Hanh's place. It is clean, tidy & the bedroom view is amazing.

Nutzerprofil von Marco
Mai 2017
Hahn's place suited my requirements perfectly while I was working in Warnnambool for the week. Maybe next time I will be able to enjoy the location by the river as well.

Nutzerprofil von Kevin
Mai 2017
Excellent spot to stay at Warrnambool. Very comfortable, and perfect for our requirements. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Emily
März 2017
Quiet riverside home. Close to everything. Friendly hosts

Nutzerprofil von Peta
Februar 2017
Hanh's place is easy to find and in a great location on the outskirts of Warrnambool. There a few handy extras such as oil, jam and peanut butter if you need them in the kitchen. All in all you are made to feel welcome in their home.

Nutzerprofil von Kunal
Februar 2017
Great place by the river. Very quiet and family friendly. The town warrnambool is very quiet and full of beautiful beaches and natural things to see and do.
Nutzerprofil von Hanh
Antwort von Hanh:
So happy you enjoyed your time in our nest by the river. Sorry, could not spend more time with you because of unexpected circumstances. Love to catch up with you in the future. Gary and Hanh
Februar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Qingtao
Februar 2017
I had a splendid evening, Thank you so much for having me!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 80 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Warrnambool, Australien · Mitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Hanh

I am a writer and journalist, interested in photography. I enjoy riding motorcycle side car with Gary, my husband, a nice Aussie bloke and his friends. I also like travelling and experiencing quiet peaceful nature. I love reading romantic novels, listening to classical music and enjoy cooking international cuisines.

We live in the countryside in the city of Warrnambool (about 300km from Melbourne), where we have a lovely house by the Hopkins River. I have a part time job as a journalist in Melbourne where we have a Cosy Comfortable Apartment near Flinders Street Station in the center of Melbourne.
We wish to share our homes with people who want to experience the extraordinary beauty of Melbourne City as well as Warrnambool City.

When traveling around the world, we always choose to stay in the places which have 3 important things: Clean, Good Location, and Not Expensive! That is exactly what we delightfully offer to you.

My life motto is "Love conquers all".

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Hanh.
Hanh
Gary hilft beim Gastgeben.
Gary
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.