Up to 20% off! House in Chiswick sleeps 6
Up to 20% off! House in Chiswick sleeps 6
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
3 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
3 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This modern mews house is located by the river in the village-like neighbourhood of Chiswick!

Der Wohnraum

The property itself boasts four storeys, high quality hardwood floors and a playful, modern design using bright colours. On the ground floor there is a double bedroom, stylishly designed with a generous double bed against a lilac feature wall, and mirrored cupboards. It has the comfort of an en suite bathroom which is fitted with a large bathtub and overhead shower.

There is also a utility/laundry room on this level which is equipped with all the necessary facilities such as a washing machine and tumble dryer.
As you reach the first floor you will find the master suite which has access to a balcony looking over the pretty mews. The room itself is designed with understated elegance in mind, with a wood-effect feature wall, large double bed and a pull-out study desk. The en suite bathroom has the luxury of both a bathtub and a separate walk-in shower, to suit all tastes. Also on the first floor, is a music room with an upright piano and lots of storage space which guests can make use of. The family bathroom is very well-designed in bold lime green with a tiled shower space and lighted shelving displays.

You will find the kitchen and spacious living area on the second floor. The kitchen has an attractive design with a breakfast bar area overlooking the living room. It is equipped for all your needs with high-quality amenities which include a double oven, dishwasher, gas hob and microwave. The living area boasts a contemporary design with splashes of bold colour and statement pieces of furniture. Its sitting space has chocolate brown sofas and matching coffee table, arranged facing a wall-mounted TV entertainment unit - the ideal place to relax after a long day exploring the city! The sofas can be made into single beds which will sleep one adult each or a couple of small children. Towards the opposite end of the room is an elegant six-seater dining area, with unique art and canvasses adorning the walls which pull the room together and create an individual style.

The top floor of the house is where you will find a peaceful study space with access to a paved terrace. The smart study room is ideal for guests to sit and read a book or to use laptops to surf the internet, whilst plenty of fresh air and light comes from the outside space.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This home is the permanent residence of a friendly cat who will remain in the property when occupied by guests

The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old.

Normal check in time is between 3 pm and 9 pm. All other times may incur an additional fee.


Ausstattung
Küche
Kabelfernsehen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 111 €
Kaution 578 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. This is for insurance purposes to say that the guests will look after the property and not smoke or have parties
- Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old
- Normal check in time is between 3pm and 9pm. Any time outside of this period may incur an additional fee
- No pets, no parties or smoking, please


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 493 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Tom

Greetings from London!

My name is Tom and along with my team I manage this collection of hand-picked apartments and houses for their individual owners while they are away. Each property is carefully selected and offers a stylish living experience and excellent value.

As a lifelong Londoner I love having the opportunity to share these spaces, my knowledge and personal recommendations about this great city with those visiting for both short and long term stays.

All our guests will be greeted personally at the property by a member of our hospitality team, and guest assistance is also provided by our professional customer service team between 8am - 8pm 7 days a week, should any issues arise during your stay. Please note that once a booking is made, the customer service team will be the point of contact thereafter.

Please be aware that viewings are not possible for stays of less than 1 month.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be sure to answer them promptly.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, Русский, українська, עברית, العربية, 中文, 日本語
Antwortrate: 99%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte