Rafiki private room sleeps Three comfortably.Door leading to the balcony, with a beautiful garden view.
Rafiki Room - naturally inviting
Rafiki Room - naturally inviting

Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Experience Kenya by staying in this private room over-looking a garden with tropical flowers, plants, exotic and native fruit trees, in a quiet gated neighborhood, 24 hours security and 24 hours public transport, taxis and motorbikes. The host offers a mountain bike free of charge at your leisure. The place is close to popular malls, eating houses, supermarkets, entertainment venues,sport clubs and a local market . WiFi connection is available in all areas of the house 24 hours and a hot bath.

Der Wohnraum

The space is unique in that it depicts a private and serene atmosphere over looking a mature garden,
gated neighborhood with 24hours security. Free parking is provided, hot shower/bath and WiFi is available 24 hours.

The space accommodates three comfortably and one is allowed to utilize all the common areas that is, the sitting room cum TV area, the dining area, the kitchen, the veranda and the garden.

The listing is served by one of the major roads 'Ngong road', making it accessible 24 hours by transit transport or private means.

The listing is surrounded by five major shopping malls namely The Yaya centre, The junction, The Prestige mall, The Green House and Adam's Arcade-first and oldest mall of it's kind in Kenya and a local market where you interact with locals; all these are within a walking distance. The malls offer almost everything you may require- from specialized restaurants with international cuisines to entertainment, clothing and jewelry stores and much more.

The listing is situated near amenities like The Impala club where you may utilize the club facilities like the gym and the swimming pool including the fields at a fee. Other amenities like the International Rugby field, International trade fair park, race course for horses and motorbike racing range are also within close proximity.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests are allowed to access and share common areas like the gardens and veranda, sitting room cum TV room, dining area and kitchen for light meals and beverages as need may arise.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Guest's privacy is highly respected. The host is available to assist you in getting about and to attend to your inquiries or give some assistance and advice in case of need. Always at your service.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Dogs live in this compound. Should one not be comfortable with the furry animals, we have an alternative place for them.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Einzelbett

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 3
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Pförtner

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Klimaanlage
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

-Smoking allowed in designated areas.
- If assistance is required or clarity on certain matters kindly ask to promote harmony. We are there for you.
- Laundry and in-house traditional cooking by the host can be arranged.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Bryony
September 2017
A very comfortable and friendly environment to stay in. The house is lovely, with use of a well-equipped kitchen, super comfortable living room and clean bathroom. Helen is a wonderful, accommodating host - easy to be in contact with, and full of useful local recommendations. Rafiki room has a nice balcony overlooking the luscious garden. I stayed with my baby daughter, and the house was very toddler friendly!

Nutzerprofil von Max
September 2017
I had a great time at Helen's on what was my third stay at her house!

Nutzerprofil von Max
August 2017
Staying at Helen's very charming home has been among my very favorite experiences in Kenya. You really can't beat it for value in Nairobi, and I learned so much about Kenya from Helen. I can't wait to return for some more Chapatis!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Nairobi, KeniaMitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von Helen

Helen is my name, I am a Kenyan citizen. I schooled, work and live in Kenya. currently working as a session lecturer in the University- I am an entrepreneur in the hospitality industry providing services in contractual catering and accommodation (home- stay). Traveling to new destinations is adventurous, interesting and always a new experience. One is exposed to a new culture and new friends. Some of the countries traveled to are; Tanzania, Uganda and Somalia in East of Africa and as far as Paris in France and south east Asia (Singapore, Thailand & Malaysia). Local destinations visited in Kenya are numerous and interesting that no traveler out there should miss out on these great Kenyan experiences especially, the authentic country side tours, the
National Museum outdoor discoveries and the game reserves- to mention a few. Hosting and travel ventures have earned me valuable friends within the international arena and local circles most of whom I still treasure to date. I am passionate about hosting and through Airbnb I am hoping to increase my scope of visitors and friends. I enjoy reading real life stories, fiction and educational materials which I find most intriguing. I love watching classic movies and thrillers. Soft music is most relaxing and old music never seems old to me and I do listen to a lot of these. I am a fun of sports and Indian cuisine. Airplanes and trains are my favorite mode of travel although here in Kenya road travel is extensively used- I am a friendly person, caring and easily approachable. I do have high regards for my guests and friends, lots of respect and appreciation, I value my guests even more for the thought of showing interest and choosing this listing. Five things I can not do without are; People (family, friends, and acquaintances to interact with as I go through life), Good health, food & water to keep me well nourished and strong to host tirelessly, a place to call home and to relax or lay my head after a busy day, fresh air and sun to make me relax. I love nature and pets. l am a very patient person and gets along well with most people. My life motto-''IF YOU LOVE SOMETHING, GO FOR IT''

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte