sofa/sleeping coach


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

....

Der Wohnraum

Come to Amsterdam and have a nice stay in a lovely 50m2
ground floor apartment with wooden floors and direct access to a private garden patio (20m2). The apartment is right opposite the popular, trendy and cultural Westerpark.
See you in Amsterdam!

The central heated apartment has a modern living area (sofa, dining table, tv, WIFI) an open, nicely equipped kitchen (dishwasher, cooking on gaz, oven, fridge, hot water cooker, necessary kitchen gear). A separate bedroom sleeps 2 (double bed). A second (small) bedroom on the garden-side has a sofa-bed which sleeps 1. There is also the possibility to sleep on the comfortable new sofa/sleeping-coach in the living-room (2 persons). There is a nice bathroom (shower, toilet and sink).
Clean sheets and towels will be waiting for you.
Please note we have a minimum stay of 2 nights. The apartment is ideal for couples, friends and business travelers. Also child-friendly because of the patio.

If you travel by car, you can park in QPark or park in the streets around the apartment (metered).

Hope to welcome you soon!

If you have questions: please contact me through AIRBNB.
Or on my mobile the day of arrival/departure.
Thanks.

Neighbourhood highlights
You’re in Amsterdam-West in walking distance to the city centre.
The Westerpark is a unique urban park where a lot of cultural activities take place. In the neighbourhood you’ll find many bars, cafes and restaurants. The Haarlemmerstraat is a hot spot shopping area.

If you arrive in Amsterdam you can take bus 21 from Central Station. Get off the bus at busstop Van Hallstraat which is on the Haarlemmerweg. Just cross the street and you've arrived at my apartment.

In the apartment you'll find extra info such as where you can rent a bike, map of Amsterdam, info about musea etc.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 40€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 50€
Kaution: 200€
Wochenendpreis: 150€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

THE BEST WAY TO CONTACT ME IS THROUGH AIRBNB MESSAGING, IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTION OR REMARKS. THANK YOU!

- CHECK-IN:
after 3 pm (15.00 hrs).

If you want to check-in between 6 pm (18.00 hrs) - 12.00 pm (24.00 hrs ) we charge € 60,- extra to be paid in cash. For check-in between midnight (24.00 hrs) - 09.00 am we charge € 150,- to be paid in cash.

- CHECK-OUT: at 11 am (11.00 hrs).
- We will provide two sets of keys. If you loose a set, we will charge €150,-, to be paid in cash, for replacing the lock and making new key cuts.
- For Wifi you get the code. WIFI is free of charge.
- You may smoke out on the patio, but NOT inside of the house please
- NO DRUGS!
- Please turn off all lights, heating and power when leaving the house.
- When leaving the house please lock the patio-door and the front door of the building and the kitchen-window as well.
- Please keep noise-levels low for the neighbours ( no parties please! )
- For security reasons: we'll take a picture of your ID.
- Sheets and towels are included.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

75 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nicola
Oktober 2016
Es war alles bereit, Al hat gute Tipps für nette Cafés und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten parat gehabt. Außerdem Ausflugtipps. In der Wohnung gab es jede Menge Information über Amsterdam.

Nutzerprofil von Sabrina
Mai 2016
Danke für die tolle Unterkunft! Wir hatten eine schöne Zeit!

Nutzerprofil von Michelangelo
Juni 2017
L'appartamento é molto carino ed intimo. É collegato molto bene al centro ed ai maggiori punti di interesse, con i mezzi pubblici si arriva in centro in pochi minuti. Il padrone di casa é molto gentile e disponibile. Ottima esperienza

Nutzerprofil von Jo
Mai 2017
Great place to stay for a budget trip to Amsterdam, host was quick to respond and flat was clean and tidy with handy extras (towels, hairdryer, soap). Second bed maybe a bit small for a long stay.

Nutzerprofil von Alexandra
Mai 2017
Perfect foothold in the city for those who want to get out and about and see what Amsterdam has to offer. Definitely not a party flat though.

Nutzerprofil von Rune
Mai 2017
Flexible and positive host!

Nutzerprofil von Vanessa
Mai 2017
Petit logement placé dans un quartier vraiment sympa face un park et sur le canal. Attention à votre heure d'arrivée, si elle est après 15h00 vous devrez payer 60 euros de plus.

Amsterdam, Niederlande · Mitglied seit Mai 2013
Nutzerprofil von Al

Hey, I’m Al!
from Amsterdam. I love the city because of its colour, culture, open mindedness, architecture, canals, good food, great markets, funky events, nice bars, music indoors and outdoors, great shops and ofcourse, the people.

I have my own company (renovations, photography and hospitality). My daughter Eline is currently studying at the International University of Hospitality Management and she is giving me a helping hand with renting out my apartment.

If you decide to spend some time in my apartment I will do my best to help you having a great time in the capital of Holland.

See you soon in Amsterdam!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.