The house, our apartment is floor 3 plus top floor, with terrace and orangerie. Livingroom.
Terrace apt 10 min from Södermalm!
Terrace apt 10 min from Södermalm!
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Come stay in our lovely family friendly 125 sqm etage apartment with 2 balconies, 2 terraces and one orangerie, situated in cosy villa suburb/ residential area Mälarhöjden. A short walk and 10 minutes to hipster mecka Södermalm & 17 minutes to T-centralen by Metro.

Der Wohnraum

At the first floor you find our combined living room and kitchen with high ceiling and balconies in both directions, plus one bedroom (bulk bed 90cm x 2) and bathroom with shower. At the 2nd floor you find our tv-room (sofa is comfortable enough to sleep on), 2 bedrooms, one with 180 cm bed and one with 90 cm bed, and bathroom with bath tub. At this floor we have two terraces, one of 35 sqm and one of 15 sqm, plus our orangerie/green house. The apartment is 125 sqm in total!

You can park your car in our garage, free of charge. The garage is in the basement and there is an elevator from the basement to our floor. Please tell us if you want to use the garage in advance!

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the whole apartment - with our 2 terraces on the 4th floor, 2 balconies on the 3rd floor and an orangerie on the 4th floor. In the summer you can also use part of the back yard, for picnic, playing etc. We have a grill on one of the terrace, free to use.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We have a small crib for a baby (0 - 4th month available).


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Aufzug

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Kaution beträgt 104€

No big parties. No smoking indoors. No pets. No sleepovers.
Be silent/ do not play music after 22.00 (Swedish law).

Do not put glasses/cups directly on the living room table, use coasters.

Take of your shoes in the hall.


Stornierungen

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Fernanda
August 2017
Great place. The apartment is beautiful and with a lot of space. Comunication was very good with Anna.

Nutzerprofil von Keren
Juni 2017
This huge 2 floor apartment is a fantastic base for a trip to Stockholm. We loved the spacious balconies on both sides, where we drank coffee in the mornings before heading to the subway, only a 5 minute walk away. The Co-Op opposite the subway station is well stocked and very handy. The area is quiet and residential, without much going on locally, but very easy access to central Stockholm. The apartment was clean throughout, the 2 bathrooms were spotless and all appliances work like a dream. Comfy sofas in the 2 living areas meant there was plenty of space to relax. Anna's apartment is furnished in gorgeous, understated Swedish design, oozing style and luxury. This is the best Airbnb I have ever stayed in. *Top tip - Malharhojden Badet is a 30 minute walk or a short drive away. It's a secluded mini beach and wild swimming spot. I had the place to myself on an early morning swim.

Nutzerprofil von Mikhail
April 2017
Nice place with great balconies in a quiet residential area of Stockholm. We had a car and it was about 15 minute drive to the old town. Would be great spot for kids right next to a park with lots of stuff to play on.

Nutzerprofil von Nancy
Juni 2016
Anna's flat was exactly as described. Very clean and my four children felt very comfortable. Great having two bathrooms for efficient morning departures...getting six out the door every day is no easy task:) Nice short walk to rail system. Only wish the weather was warmer so we could have enjoyed sitting on the decks for AM coffee. Thank you again, Nancy

Nutzerprofil von Chuks
Mai 2016
Anna and Joel were perfect hosts! Their home is beautiful with nothing lacking in terms of utensils and accessories if needed. Very close to central. They we're very flexible with our check in and check out times which were of great use to us and when in Stockholm again I will request to stay here.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Stockholm, SchwedenMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Anna

We are a small family living in Stockholm. I work as a CEO of a web agency and my husband is a judge. We have two kids, Vilgot who is 3 years old and Alvar who is 4 month old. We are spending quite a lot of time every summer in our summer cottage and that is why we rent out our lovely apartment. We love traveling, food and new experiences and we love to give you information about our area and Stockholm!

Sprachen: English, Svenska
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte