Interpretation of a dream,Iseo Lake

Privatzimmer

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

What will happen in the coming months on the lake it is the dream of a man and artist, Christo, who from 18 June to 3 July will make the Lake Iseo the world capital of art. A Floating walkway that will connect the water to the land. thefloatingpiers

Der Wohnraum

The hause where the apartment is located is surrounded by mountains and so in total immersion in nature. An ideal place for walking and relaxation but not far and well connected to three major cities in the north. The apartment has parquet floors. The room with brown and solar warm colors such as orange, has a vaguely colonial touch, is furnished with wooden furniture.

Zugang für Gäste

In addition to the room you will have access to the apartment with a shared bathroom, a living room, a kitchen, a balcony with views of Lake Iseo and a private car park.
Upon request is available the free use of the kitchen.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Stefano a dear friend who lives in the apartment, will be present for every information can advise you, and inspire you. In your room you will find the brochure with the ferry schedules and the places to visit and for any doubt he'll be happy to help. Stephen is a professional dancer and trainer of the Feldenkrais Method, on request, you can enjoy during your stay, the muscle toning 30 minutes that he proposes. To know him, stefano.fardelli.94 on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) or on the web, look for Stefano Fardelli dancer.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The cleaning costs are extra.
The building has no lift.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 2 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 1
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 15 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 20
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Please leave your shoes at the entrance, it is strictly forbidden to enter in the house with shoes. You can stand barefoot or use for internal use slippers. And it 's allowed to smoke only on the balcony.


Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat moderate Stornierungsbedingungen

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine volle Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine Rückerstattung von 50 % auf den Preis pro Nacht und eine volle Rückerstattung der Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Eva Maria
Juni 2016
Der Mailkontakt zu Luana war sehr gut und hilfreich. Vor Ort wurden wir sehr herzlich von Stefano empfangen. Die Wohnung ist sehr schön eingerichtet und hat einen phänomenalen Ausblick auf den Iseosee. Das Zimmer ist groß und hat ein breites Bett mit einer großen Zudecke. Das Badezimmer wird gemeinsam benutzt. Alles ist absolut sauber und tiptop in Ordnung. Das Besondere an dieser Unterkunft ist die wunderbare persönliche Betreuung von Stefano. Er hilft, wo er nur helfen kann. Wir haben zusammen die Floating Piers besucht und durch seine Hilfe viele Sachen entdeckt, auf die wir alleine nicht gestossen wären. Rundum ein ganz fantastischer Aufenthalt und ich empfehle dieses besondere Bijou nur ebenso netten und rücksichtsvollen Menschen. Meine beste Airbnb-Erfahrung!!

Nutzerprofil von Lennart
Juli 2016
Very welcoming and helping.

Nutzerprofil von Camilla
Juni 2016
Per la mia prima volta sul Lago di Iseo ci siamo fermati per una notte ed abbiamo scelto questo bellissimo appartamento vista lago (..una magia!!) curatissimo in ogni suo dettaglio e di una pulizia più unica che rara!! al nostro risveglio poi..colazione pronta preparata dal nostro ospite..neanche a casa :) !! come prima esperienza AirBnB niente male davvero..da ripetere!! grazie mille

Nutzerprofil von Béa
Juni 2016
The headline does not exaggerate! Thank you Luana and Stefano for a wonderful stay at this gem. My daughter Carina and I quite spontaneously decided to go to the Floating Piers and finding this room was pure luck for us. Tasteful apartment, clean and good smelling, a caring host, a wonderful location with a breathtaking panoramic view... To be honest, they could have priced it a lot higher during this days but this would not be what Stefano and Luana are: People good at heart. I wish we had have more than a day to be there.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 92 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Berlin, DeutschlandMitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Luana

I come from Rome. I'm a Yoga teacher and Ayurveda massage therapist. I live in Berlin just close a very nice Park with a rose garden and a summer pool. I try to live inspiring my self and others, with love, harmony in the life and in the dreams. I'm multi-disciplinary human , love art, creativity and movement.
Before Yoga i worked with scene and theater costumes with my husband Celso, a brasilian talent artist. Now I live alone in Berlin, and my art and creations comes from my feelings and meditations, sometimes i miss my partecipation to art production, but here in Berlin, it could be happen! I feel me a traveller and now i travel also with my guests. They comes from different country and this is a rare opportunity to kow others cultures. I know that be a guest it's sometimes not easy, and i like to leave my guest free to comunicate with me or not, i don't want to force anyone, this is a uncomplicate way to leave the people to feel free! When they do or want to share with me time, i'm available to do! I like it. I'm not fized for cleaning but i like to have a nice clean space, thant the cleanes energies flows through. I'm vegetarian, almost vegan, i don't smoke, I try to have a healthy life cause i believe in what i do and practice, Yoga and ayurveda, but this doesn't means that we can't drink a good glass of wine together! In my room you can find broschures and maps from the city and art exhibitions suggestions. I have also book of arts and travel, and my personal recicled guest book, where my guest can feel free to write to me or to sketch something about their journay, this is just for me to remaind in the future this special experience of life.
About Berlin? I can say that' s the city of angels, those in the film by Wim Wenders, Berlin, a special city, and interesting to discover personally in his graffiti, in its cafes, vintage markets and in its parks. Berlin is also the city of festivals, music, and the most extravagant nightclubs.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, Português
Antwortrate: 80%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte