FANTASTIC VULCAN VILLA+THERMAL POOL
FANTASTIC VULCAN VILLA+THERMAL POOL


Ganze Unterkunft

12 Gäste

5 Schlafzimmer

8 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

12 Gäste

5 Schlafzimmer

8 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 12 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

EXCLUSIVE VILLA made up of 5 large, elegant bedrooms, a spacious patio with a traditional stone bench built into the walls, tables, chairs, deckchairs and a terrace offering breathtaking 360° views of the volcano and the sea. PRIVATE THERMAL POOL !!!


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 4
Schlafzimmer: 5
Betten: 8
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 150€
Kaution: 200€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

The house is in Piscità, the most exclusive and quietest part of Stromboli. The house is located in a huge garden with olive trees, eucalyptus, palms, lemon trees and oleanders.
It is made up of 5 large, fully furnished bedrooms, a spacious patio with a traditional stone bench built into the walls, tables, chairs, deckchairs, comfortable cushions and a terrace offering breathtaking 360° views of the volcano and the sea.
There is a well equiped traditional style kitchen with 2 wood burning ovens, a modern fridge, freezer , oven and a dishwasher.
In winter the house is well heated with an enclosed fireplace and radiators making it warm and comfortable.
3 large bathrooms inside, an outdoor bathroom (with sink, toilet and bidet) and a separate outdoor shower ensure easy access.
All linen is provided, including sheets, towels, and bathrobes HOWEVER we do NOT provide beach towels and we request that you do not take the house towels to the beach.
Guests are welcome to use the organic vegetable garden which has an automatic watering system and can pick tomatoes, peppers, eggplant, zucchini , lettuce and pumpkin when in season.
We have recently added a sulphurous water hot tub which has not yet been posted on the web site.

Zugang für Gäste

Guest have exclusive access to the house. The house is part of an historical complex of typical eolian homes, which is made of 3 separate units.

There is a large botanical garden inside the property and the THERMAL SPRING (natural sulfurous water) which are shared with the other 2 units.

The organic garden with automatic watering, where tomatoes, peppers, aubergines, courgettes, salad, and pumpkin, if in season.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live in Milan but have a fiduciary person in Stromboli that takes care of the property. She will expect you at your arrival to show you around the house and leave you the keys. Also she will be available to support you with any issue you might have during your stay.

Die Nachbarschaft

The area is surrounded by sandy beaches, and pebble beaches 4 to 10 minutes walk from the house. Access to these beaches is free of charge. A 15 minutes walk will take you to other beaches where sunbeds and beach umbrellas are available for hire.

Verkehrsmittel

Coming by car necessary. You can reach Stromboli by taking the ferry boat.


Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat sehr strenge Stornierungsbedingungen (60 Tage)

Wenn du bis 60 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine volle Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 60 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist deine Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig, mit Ausnahme der Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. Juli 2017 - 2. September 2017.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Diese Unterkunft würde sich über eine Bewertung von dir freuen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 30 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Verona, Italien · Mitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von Giuseppe

Hi, my name is Giuseppe :)
I now live in Italy, studied in the United States and lived in Spain.
I love to travel, watch football games, play rugby, spend time with friends, cook and try new foods.
I have been using Airbnb as a guest and as a host for several years. I think it's a great way to travel, meet know people and explore new places.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde