Zu Inhalten springen
Sunny bedroom (with block out blinds).The main room is filled with natural light from floor to ceiling windows.  We've recently renovated with new floors and blinds.
Furnished, top floor, long stay apt
Furnished, top floor, long stay apt
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Recently refurbished beautiful open plan with balcony/city views, office, car park, shared gym, lap pool and nearby park. Located in West Melbourne; walking distance to CBD and trams.

Der Wohnraum

- Spacious and open, one bedroom apartment with private office.
- Apartment is located on the top floor (fourth) and has a small balcony with city views and beautiful sunsets.
- Bedroom has a king size bed, built in wardrobes, one large and one medium sized dressers.
- Large TV, surround sound and Apple TV for your Netflix binging.
- Wireless internet
- Fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, stovetop, oven, microwave, refrigerator, electric kettle, espresso pot, blender, toaster, pots, pans, plates, glasses, etc
- Weber BBQ located on balcony
- Washer - yes, Dryer - no. Drying racks are available.
- Hair dryer
- Iron and board
- Door buzzer and intercom

We love our apartment and you will too.

Zugang für Gäste

- Top floor apartment with balcony and city views.
- Secure undercover car park can be made available.
- Access to shared gym includes weight machine, heavy bag, stationary bike, treadmill, elliptical trainer and an indoor lap pool.
- Building has lift access.
- Building is located across from a small park with kids playground, basketball court and outdoor fitness equipment.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will try to welcome our guests if we are available. If we can not then we will organise one of our parents or neighbours to be available to answer questions.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Aufzug
Internet
WLAN
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 1938 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

Family home, this is our home and we love it. So we would ask that you love and care for it, as well.
Be respectful of neighbours and our property.
No smoking
No pets
No parties

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Verfügbarkeit
60 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von 海波
August 2016
This is very good apartment, I strongly recommend to staying Jessica's apartment if you trip to Melbourne, Good location, good supporting measures, verything are good. My family staying there almost two months, we are enjoy the time when we living in apartment, we were got very nice memory in there and we are missing the time we were spend in apartment. Thanks.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Melbourne, AustralienMitglied seit Februar 2011
Nutzerprofil von Scott & Jessica

We are a recently, married couple from Melbourne, Australia. We are both in our mid-thirties and have been together for over 5 years now. We both work in technology related fields.

We think Melbourne has a terrific mix of energy, opportunity, art and the liveable Australian laid-back culture we love.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte