Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A recently refurbished and redecorated, bright, sunny, ground floor flat in central Worthing. Free wifi, free on-street parking (permits supplied), small outside patio area. New, modern shower. Sleeps three (small sofa bed in the living room).

Die Unterkunft

This is a lovely bright, ground floor flat. There is a small area out the back with a small table and chairs. The kitchen is fully equipped. The sofa bed in the living room is small and really sleeps comfortably one person or two if you feel like getting cosy! There is a new shower in the bathroom (no bath), heated towel rail (towels provided). The flat has central heating. Parking is available on side roads and parking permits can be provided free of charge on request.

Zugang für Gäste

Once booked, keys are provided for guests to come and go as they please. I need to meet guests to let them in initially.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Any problems I can be easily contacted and will help if I can.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 12:00 – 18:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 30€
Wochenrabatt: 24%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–18:00

Check-in times are strict only because I have two children and my husband often works in the evenings. Special arrangements can be made but I need at least 24 hours notice.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

6 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lynn
Oktober 2016
This little flat is absolutely wonderful & Sally is a lovely lady, she is very helpful with anything you need . I highly recommend staying here when your in Worthing & I will be staying again when I return ..

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
September 2016
Lovely hostess. Flat was very clean and well situated

Nutzerprofil von Maite
August 2016
Mi familia y yo hemos pasado unos días estupendos en Worthing. Gracias a lo a gusto que hemos estado en el piso de Sally. Era acogedor ,estaba muy bien ubicado y estaba todo muy limpio. Volveremos.

Nutzerprofil von Sean
Juli 2016
Excellent apartment and Sally was more than helpful throughout our stay. Would highly recommend this apartment.

Nutzerprofil von Donna
Mai 2016
My long stay in Sally’s apartment was very pleasant! The place is clean, cute, modern and practical with everything needed in it. It is located next to a convenient store and 5 minutes walk from the promenade. There are plenty of shops and restaurants around and it is 20 minutes walk from the train station to London. Sally was quick to answer any questions I had prior and during my stay, I recommend it without hesitation!

Nutzerprofil von Hazel
März 2016
Sally was a lovely, friendly and accommodating host. The flat was pleasant, perfect for two - there were three of us, which was fine, but meant the lounge was occupied (bathroom and kitchen were still accessible though which was good). Bed and bed settee comfy. Location was Good, not far from front and a very convenient Co-op close by. We would return Thanks Sally
Nutzerprofil von SallySally ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Sally:
Thank you, Hazel. You were a fab guest and thank you again for the Easter eggs!
März 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 33 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Worthing, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von SallySally ist ein Superhost.

Hello, my name is Sally. I've lived in Worthing with my husband and two boys for about 6 years now. Worthing is a lovely, thriving town and we are lucky enough to live 5 minutes from the town centre and 1 minute from the beach, with cafes, parks and newly built swimming pool with great facilities. We all enjoy the outside and so walking is something we do as a family a lot.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages