Kitchen, I am a cook so I have everything one may need when cooking! Your own attic stairs with a door. it is very private.
Amazing attic room in lovely house.

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Hello!
I have an amazing HUGE converted attic room with its own stairs for 1 female guest.
All furnished with everything you may want and need. House is modern and has all mod cons, very secure, quiet and homely.

I only host clean, tidy and respectful guests!

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have a friendly female dog.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 3
Check-in: 15:00 – 19:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–19:00

Keep all external doors locked at all times. keep communal areas clean and tidy.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Agnieszka
Juni 2017
Great place . Really lovely spacious room. Quiet, green area. Kay is welcoming and a pleasure to be around . I highly recommend this place .

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
März 2016
Keris is a very welcoming and kind host. Everything was prepared and well presented and Keris even provided towels. She made me feel at home, gave me a key and I could come and go as I pleased. The room is large and the bed very comfortable. It is a very nice house and Keris has a deft touch for interior design. The local area is residential yet was very quiet and pleasant. There are lots of cars in the street as is normal these days but I always managed to park outside the house. Zoes cafe on the corner is a very good place for breakfast. I was in Sheffield for a family occasion and Keris provided just what I needed for a pleasant stay in terms of location, quality and value.

England, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Kay

I love to explore and travel. Interested in history, the arts, business, pilates and yoga. I get on well with others and love to have conversation and share experiences of life. If it involves laughs, good food and good company then count me in!

I speak basic Spanish and French (was near fluent some years ago but now, doubt it!) love languages in general.

Sprachen: Français
Antwortrate: 50%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte