Your bedYour room
Cosy double room near Greenwich
Gastgeber: Kornelia
Kornelia ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is cosy bedroom in our flat in Woolwich, near train stations,big supermarkets, 22 min journey to London Bridge, 25 min to Bank, 15 min bus drive to Greenwich. Spacious flat with the use of the kitchen. Only for people who like cats :)

Der Wohnraum

This is a cosy bedroom with fresh bedding, towel and basic toiletries with use of the bathroom, toilet, well equipped kitchen, washing machine, and WIFI. You can of course relax in our sitting room too ! We have no TV by choice. It's very peaceful and quiet. Well, almost. The flat is overlooking busy street, so light sleepers will need some earplugs to sleep. I will provide you with all information needed through your journey, and will be available anytime I am in the flat. Walking down the road you have DLR train station with 25 min journey to Bank, or southeastern Railway taking you to London Bridge in 22 min. Outside plenty of buses. Very close to Greenwich Museum, Greenwich University and Woolwich Ferry which you can take for free to cross the Thames River.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have for your use a clean bedroom with double bed and good quality mattress, a table, chest of drawers and clothes rack. You can use the kitchen and store your food in the fridge. We have a microwave with grill, good electric cooker with oven and grill, blender, deep fryer, slow cooker, hand blender, coffee grinder, many kitchen utensils and spices ! Occasionally, I can offer you a meal, when I have the time to cook. This will be of course on a friendly basis, and I don't want you to pay for it. You can use our sugar, salt, milk, coffee, tea, cooking oil etc, so you don't have to buy it for a short stay, but you would have to buy all the other food for yourself. Our bathroom and toilet is always clean, unfortunately, there is no shower mixer in the bath tub as yet ( but I will do it soon), so you will have to take a bath ( flannels or bath sponge recommended ). Your room doesn't have a lock, but I can install it if you require it ( please let me know earlier before your arrival). I don't feel it's necessary, as the other part of the house will be open, and airbnb is all about trust, but if you feel better locking your room, no problem :) We have moved to this flat a few months ago so some things are still in progress , but it's comfortable and clean and nice to live in.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available to help, show anything, or take you even out some time if you want me to. We have two cats, Chilli and Luna, who might occasionally jump into your room if you leave the door open, but if you don't wish them to stay there, just let me know, I will remove them ( or keep the door closed at all times).

Weitere wichtige Infos

If you are a social bee, I can recommend you good venues or take you there, perfect place to go if you like jazz is Greenwich on Saturday night, I know one hidden gem venue


Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet
Föhn

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 6 €
Kaution 116 €
Wochenrabatt: 9%
Wochenendpreis 32 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Check-out bis 15:00

mutual respect, clean up after yourself and no smoking inside

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 7 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von Kornelia

I live in London since over 5 years. I've had amazing airbnb experience so far. I play djembe and enjoy jazz, soul, blues,reggae, and any live music really. My passions are travelling, cooking, perfumes and of course music.
I love cats. As a host I will be helpful and friendly, if you wish I can show you around or give tips what is worth to see. As a guest I am not demanding and you can be sure I will leave everything how it was before. I like to chat with new people, but I also like my privacy.
Hope to see you soon !

Sprachen: English, Polski

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte