Open plan kitchen and living room faces on to the water.We provide tourist guides and brochures to help you get around Melbourne. TV has free to air channels as well as Netflix.
Waterfront Docklands - 2BD/2Bath/1 Car Melb CBD
Waterfront Docklands - 2BD/2Bath/1 Car Melb CBD

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

- Stunning bay views
- In the free tram zone - tram right outside
- Unlimited WiFi
- Netflix
- 1 free car space at no extra cost
- 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms with all linen and towels provided
- Very spacious compared to other Docklands apartments
- Gym/pool facilities
- Located in Harbourtown, close to New Quay, Victoria Harbour, Etihad Stadium, O'Brien Ice Arena

Der Wohnraum

This 98sqm spacious, light-filled and homely two bedroom, two bathroom apartment with beautiful bay views is conveniently located on the edge of the city which means it's easy to access to shops, sporting venues and more with a tram stop right outside the apartment.

The apartment has two beautifully furnished rooms with queen sized beds which make it perfect for two friends travelling together, two couples or a family. Each room has built-in wardrobes with hangers to provide plenty of storage for you to unpack and make yourself feel at home, as well as reading materials and a study desk for you to put your laptop and electronics. The master bedroom has an ensuite and the guest bedroom has access to a separate bathroom with a bath for you to relax in.

The open plan living/kitchen overlooks the bay so you can enjoy the views while watching TV or enjoying your meals in the dining area. The kitchen has a microwave, gas stove and oven plus all the diningware and cooking utensils you need to whip up a meal with ingredients you can get at the convenience store 50 metres from the building. There is also a dishwasher for your convenience.

Quality bed linens and towels are all provided for and bathrooms are fully equipped with toilet paper, soap and body wash to make your stay comfortable.

There is also a washer and dryer for you to use as well as laundry detergent.

Breakfast includes a selection of teas and coffee, oats and fresh fruit upon arrival.

The apartment also has WiFi and Netflix.

Zugang für Gäste

Two swipe cards and keys provided as well as one remote if access to the car space is required. The swipe card can provide you free access to the swimming pool and gym.

Please give us prior notice if you require access to the car space.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You have the whole apartment for you to enjoy in your own privacy. We will meet and greet you on arrival and help you feel acquainted with the apartment and surrounding area as we love to travel and enjoy helping other travelers to enjoy their stay in Melbourne. As we live in the neighbourhood we can be contacted if you need any assistance. If there is anything you need during your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us.

WELCOME GUIDE
We provide your with a Welcome Guide that explains where everything is, what restaurants and facilities are near by and you will find many of your questions will be answered. Please also let us know if something is not operating in the apartment so we are aware and can arrange for repair/service.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Note that there is no daily room service. Rooms are cleaned prior to your arrival and clean sheets and towels provided for your stay. If your stay is longer than 7 nights we can provide cleaning services free of charge and change sheets and towels – please advise us if you require this to arrange a time.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 62
Kaution: 206
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 172 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

- Please disclose all guests
- As the apartment is in a residential building, please be respectful of neighbours and keep noise to a reasonable level.
- Please also note that due to building management rules, no laundry is to be hung outside on the balcony.
There is a comprehensive House Manual we provide - please read it :-)
Check out time is strictly 10am as our cleaners arrive that that time.

*** ANY RULES NOT ADHERED TO GUESTS FORFEIT THE REMAINDER OF THEIR STAY AND THE SECURITY DEPOSIT.

Thank you for understanding.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

25 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lina
August 2017
Great location, within walking distances to CBD, to the trams. Melissa made me feel welcome and was super responsive to all of my needs. Only suggestions are if your from the states be sure (if you don't already know) to bring an adapter. The electrical outlets are different there and not compatible. Truly worth the stay at Docklands.

Nutzerprofil von Nurul
Juli 2017
Melissa's apartment is exactly as she's described it and even more. Well situated & fully equipped for all our needs. Just perfect for our week's stay. We truly appreciated her taking the time to explain how everything works in her apartment. We had a rice cooker issue which she resolved quickly the next day. Thank you so much for that! Even though it was cold outside, we enjoyed hanging out in the balcony for the view. It was just nice :) Thank you once again Melissa. You are such a gem. We had great communication prior & throughout our stay. Will definitely recommend your apartment to our friends & relatives back home!!!

Nutzerprofil von Sokpheng
Juli 2017
You'll never regret staying here.

Nutzerprofil von Susan
Juni 2017
Very clean, great meet and greet. Loved the fresh fruit... and the tim tams :) Unfortunately the heating unit was broken, though some recruit heaters were supplied or it would have been perfect. Sue
Nutzerprofil von MelissaMelissa ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Melissa:
Thanks for the feedback Sue. Glad to hear that you stayed warm despite Melbourne's cold weather and thank you for your understanding! Heaters have now been repaired! Hope you come back in future. Take care.
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Sebastian
Mai 2017
Melissa's apartment is in an excellent location within Docklands. Walking distance from everything. The apartment itself is immaculate and spacious. Such a friendly, thoughtful and helpful host. Absolute pleasure. Thanks for having us.

Nutzerprofil von Mellissa
März 2017
Melissa's apartment was great, we had a wonderful time. Very easy to get around town being in the free tram zone. Plenty of room for myself, my husband and my parents. Once they finish the renovations to harbour town it would be ideal for families!! The DFO shopping is 3 tram stops away and a few extra stops puts you right in the city. The supermarket was a little stroll away over the other side of the harbour (10-15 mins) however there is on going in at harbour town (5 mins). There are a few restaurants down the in the street around the apartment, we ventured into town most nights. Great location and apartment!

Nutzerprofil von Mary
Februar 2017
A GREAT PLACE TO STAY. GOOD VIEW, GOOD LOCATION, FRIENDLY AND KIND HOST.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Docklands, AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von MelissaMelissa ist ein Superhost.

Tom and I are young professionals who work and live in Docklands as we love the area. We love to travel and have stayed at several AirBnBs ourselves which is what made us decide to list our apartment out to fellow travellers. Always happy to give suggestions and tips on what to do and see in Melbourne - there's always something on and we'd love to help you maximise your stay here.

Our recent trips include:
- Philippines – I worked about a year here on a very remote island 15 hours from Manila by ferry. The people were amazing and so was the country. Great place for diving!
- Malaysia – we indulged in so much street food.
- Singapore – more food!
- Japan – visited manga museums, awe-inspired by amazingly advanced technology, ate lots of raman ordered from vending machines
- France – I did a summer abroad in Angouleme in high school then in Vichy so try to go back whenever we get the chance!

We are always planning our next trip and hope to go to Norway and road trip through the US up to Canada to see friends in Vancouver then go up to the Rockies.

Sprachen: English, Français, 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Melissa.
Melissa
Victor und Thomas helfen beim Gastgeben.
Victor
Thomas
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte