Cozy Greenbelt Hideaway
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Sandwiched between a beautiful Greenbelt & Mopac (Loop 1), this homey little hideaway is the perfect getaway for anyone looking for an adventure right outside your door.

Der Wohnraum

I've put effort into making our shared space feel comfortable, clean, & cozy. I want my place to feel like home for you too.

Zugang für Gäste

- I provide all of the basic essentials (e.g., paper towels, bathroom linens, toilet paper, dishes & utensils).
- Full access to the kitchen, including the appliances & cabinets. However, I do not provide food for your stay.
- Space in the closet for clothes
- Apple T.V., which includes Netflix, HBO Go, & YouTube.
- Wi-Fi throughout the apartment
- WiiU & games
- DVD player & a small selection of movies
- Board games & books

Interaktion mit Gästen

I always check up on the guest before and after their stay.

I can be reached at all times through the AirBnb messaging platform. During longer stays (e.g., 30+ days), I try to stop by every 2 weeks to provide clean towels & wash the bedding.

I am open to other arrangements upon request. I want guests to feel comfortable communicating to me, if there is anything I can do to improve their stay. :)

Weitere wichtige Infos

This is a pet friendly neighborhood. I consider allowing pets to stay on a case-by-case basis. Just ask me :)


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 43 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Kaution 172 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 86 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Please be mindful of your surroundings, as this is a quiet & peaceful neighborhood. We do have to add that if there is a noise complaint filed through neighbors, apartment complex, or the police, there will be a $50 deduction from the security deposit. Let's all just practice being mindful, & I'm sure we'll be A-Okay.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

21 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nathan
September 2017
Fantastic! Access to both nature and the city. Very comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Marcus
September 2017
Good place to stay and relax.

Nutzerprofil von Amalie
Juli 2017
Perfect space!! Great location and very clean! We were able to walk to our event at KWRI. I would definitely stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Jason
Juli 2017
Jeremy was great to work with. Super great communication and the apartment is very conveniently located close to all the great things Austin has to offer. Great quote neighborhood as well. I would stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Nila
Juli 2017
This apt. is well maintained and in a perfect location in Austin. Jeremy was very responsive to our emails and a great host! Would stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Maryetta
Mai 2017
Nice, quiet one bedroom apartment very close to everything that was happening in Austin. Host Jeremy was extremely helpful with any issues, and generally returned emails within The hour. Could have used a coffee pot, (borrowed one from our son). There were plenty Of clean towels, and utensils, but virtually nothing to eat, making an immediate trip to the Grocery store necessary. Had an issue with the door lock but that resolved,within the hour By maintenance. Would stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
April 2017
Nice, clean place to stay while visiting Austin. Jeremy is very helpful and a great host.

Austin, Texas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Jeremy

I am a Registered Yoga instructor, who enjoys the outdoor life. Some of my favorite places to eat around town would be: Counter Culture, 888, Via 313 & BBQ Revolution. (More Vegan options upon request). If I had to describe our hosting space through song, it would have to be: The Lord of the Rings, "Sound of The Shire." close your eyes, take a listen...and come explore an adventure or two.

Sprachen: Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Jeremy.
Jeremy
Ryan hilft beim Gastgeben.
Ryan

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte