Charming house with great front porch and chairs.Quaint garden spot with patio seating.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This is a historic rowhouse, with a great vibe in a friendly neighborhood. This home is located right behind the arts district on West Street and is a very short walk to downtown, ego alley, the US Naval Academy and Maryland Avenue.

Die Unterkunft

Our home is a historic home. It was one of the homes for the workers who built the US Naval Academy and they were moved to their present place. It has the charm of a classic Annapolis row home and plenty of comfort inside. There is a lovely backyard with a pergola and seating area. The street is very quiet and safe and all the neighbors are very friendly.

Zugang für Gäste

You can access all areas, except for a couple locked closets, my home computer and the outside shed.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am available at the time of check-in and for emergencies or issues.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note like many historic homes the staircase is somewhat steep and narrow in case you have mobility issues.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 3
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Vernetztes Türschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 92€
Kaution: 138€
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Please understand I live in a residential neighborhood with families, people with normal working hours and shared walls so your respect is appreciated. I want you to enjoy your stay, but please keep any loud and/or late nights a couple blocks away at the bars, there are plenty to enjoy! Although I have a dog, no pets are allowed. No smoking inside the home.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

28 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Katy
Juni 2017
Absolutely great place for a stay in Annapolis. Garden is beautiful and so close to everything.

Nutzerprofil von Alison
Mai 2017
The location of Mikal's house is amazing, it is super adorable, cozy, artsy & clean. Check in/out was easy and stress-free. I felt taken care of, and I had a great stay!

Nutzerprofil von Julie
Mai 2017
Mikal's home was lovely! Besides being clean and comfortable, it was close to restaurants and shops and just a short drive to the waterfront attractions. We loved staying here!

Nutzerprofil von Natalie
April 2017
Mikal's place was great! The location was as described. Walking distance to restaurants and shops. We walked to the Naval Academy in about 20 minutes or less. Check in was a breeze. Also, she had some staples for us to use in the kitchen which was great! Would highly recommend to friends and family.

Nutzerprofil von Jason
April 2017
Great place to stay in Annapolis. Fun little townhouse nearby to everything.

Nutzerprofil von Karen
April 2017
Perfect space for our family. The front porch and back patio are great for socializing and relaxing. The garden in the back yard is a wonderful backdrop to the sitting area. I would stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
April 2017
Overall a fantastic place. It's in a great location right off West St., and it's really nicely decorated. Would stay here again.

Annapolis, Maryland, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit März 2016
Nutzerprofil von MikalMikal ist ein Superhost.

I am an enthusiastic, creative soul. I love to travel be it a day-trip or across the globe. I love listening to music, reading, drinking wine and spending time with friends and family. I am hosting so I can go back to Croatia (or Ireland, or Bali or Paris).

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.