Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My cosy, homely 2 bed flat is the perfect home away from home. It comfortably fits two and is very conveniently located in zone 2. Enjoy the large open plan kitchen/living room/balcony and easy access to overground (Hackney Central 5 mins) and buses!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Rauchen erlaubt
WLAN
Küche
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Peter
Oktober 2016
The host went out of her way to making sure the keys were available and that I could locate the property. The location was quite but very convenient to all facilities one needs for a weekend in the city. Communications, bus and Overground could not be better. The cafe' on the corner of the street is friendly and great for breakfast or a late afternoon tea.

Nutzerprofil von Jill
Oktober 2016
I felt quite comfortable and at home.

Nutzerprofil von Sanne
Juni 2016
My boyfriend and I had a cool, easy and down to earth stay at Michelles! Hackney was a very chilled place, we really did enjoy the area, unfortunately we had a very short time cause we only went for a gig nearby Michelles place. But theres also parks, nice and cozy cafes and coffee places around. Michelle was very helpful before our arrival, with concert ticket booking and info. Her roommate made us feel home and relaxed at our checkin. Thanks for all the help, we had a great time!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 20 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2012
Nutzerprofil von Michelle

I am a half chinese, half english account manager for a experiential and events staffing agency originally from Hong Kong. I have been living in London for 5 years now and love the rich culture in this city - particularly in the music world. I spend most of my income on music adventures and love finding great places to eat and drink!

I love meeting new people from all walks of life and would love to meet like-minded people that are visting the city that would like a little advise on places to eat/drink or go out for some music whether you are into bass heavy nights or more cultured - I am happy to point you in the right direction!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte