Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our accommodation is separate from the main house with balcony, ensuite, tea and coffee making facilities, mini fridge, toaster & microwave.
Sit on the balcony with a glass of wine and enjoy kangaroos at close range and the antics of the many birds.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We would love our guests to relax and enjoy our unique property. It's just beautiful and we want you to love it as much as we do. You may smoke but not in the room or down by the creek...bushfires are a major worry! An ashtray is provided on the balcony.
No parties, thanks!

Sorry, but we don't allow pets.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

67 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von EmmaEmma ist ein Superhost.
September 2017
Everything you could want in a cosy stay down south. Close to Prevelly beach, Margaret River town, beautiful nature walks and looking out to the rainforest, surrounded by so much wildlife and total peace. Bliss! And all of Helens beautiful extras, such as home made jam and granola, a bowl of fruit and a bag of fresh-picked lemons made us feel very at home. We want to come back this weekend! And the next. Thank you Helen. We loved to local tips for healthy food, great coffee and the best-ever bakery too.

Nutzerprofil von Lakshman
August 2017
Overall this place was fantastic. Great location, clean room with nice decor. We were made very welcomed on arrival and were very helpful with directions and anything else we required for our stay. I would definitely stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Dawn
Juli 2017
Helens place was beautiful. The accomodation was very comfortable, with many homely and thoughtful touches from Helen. The accomodation was private with lovely views out to the gardens. We would definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Justin
Juni 2017
Helen was a wonderful host. The place was amazing and an awesome view of the morning. Not to mention waking up to kangaroos hopping around. During the night time, sitting outside with a bottle of wine and soaking into the night starlights.

Nutzerprofil von Penny
Juni 2017
Wonderful guest house with everything you could possibly need (even warm fresh bread with jam was a lovely touch). Meticulously clean with a very modern bathroom. Thanks Helen for a lovely one night stay, hope to be back again soon!

Nutzerprofil von Vynka
Mai 2017
Our hosts Helen & Ian were friendly and helpful. The studio was perfect, lovely and clean. Loved the bathroom and the views are stunning. You can sit inside or on the little balcony and enjoy the birds and kangaroos. We will definately stay here again. Just remember there are no cooking facilities. Not a problem for us.. we had our little camp stove and enjoyed Bacon and eggs on the balcony.

Nutzerprofil von Martine
Mai 2017
Beautiful spacious room over looking the very well maintained garden. Very cozy and nicely decorated. There was home made jams, breads, yoghurt in the fridge and tea/coffee. We will defiantly stay here again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 32 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Margaret River, AustralienMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von HelenHelen ist ein Superhost.

I'm an active, retired Florist, enjoying the lovely 'soft' climate here, growing vegetables, fruit and chickens for lovely fresh eggs.
My husband and I travel regularly, busy ticking places off our 'bucket list' with a trip to Namibia and Botswana coming up in October. When travelling we would rather have quality than quantity, really getting to know a place and the people instead of trying to see a lot.
As a host with airbnb I would hope that our guests will have time to really stop, relax and enjoy what we offer here in Margaret River and the surrounding area. I will be here to point you in the right direction.

Bush walking and off road caravanning are also favourite activities.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte