The typical village house.The comfortable downstairs living room.
Quaint family-friendly french village house.
Quaint family-friendly french village house.
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Bessenay is a beautiful, quiet village located in the hills, a short travelling distance west of Lyon. The house is a typical French village house accommodating four to six people.
The village of Bessenay has all the amenities you require including food shops, cafes and a Thursday market
The village and surrounding area is very picturesque and in spring is covered in blossom since there is much fruit growing area.
The house is in a great position for day tripping in all directions.

Der Wohnraum

The house has all the amenities required to live comfortably and like a local. The village has a butcher shop, small supermarket, two boulangeries, hairdressers, chemist and a market every Thursday. There are two good cafes serving food typical of the area. And for those who like the outdoors there are many sign-posted walks in the area

Zugang für Gäste

The whole house is yours. Enjoy the sun-drenched interiors and all it has to offer.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We have a manager who is always accessible. you will be given her contact details to use if required. She is more than willing to help or offer suggestions if you need it. In the house there are many maps and suggestions for day trips.

Weitere wichtige Infos

One important thing to note about the village is that it has doctors and a dentist if required.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

Payment of 60 euros for cleaning left in the house on departure.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Mitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Anne

My husband and I love to travel. We live in Australia but also own a house in France. We have travelled widely in Australia and Asia. When we go to France we spend some time travelling also. if we are not in the house we are generally using an Air Bnb somewhere. We love to involve ourselves in various cultures and always like to get to know the wines and food of the regions.

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte