Guest room Double bedroom
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Single bedroom in Dalston. Perfect location for going out in Dalston and exploring London.

Dalston Kingsland is 10 minutes walk, Bus stops a 2 minutes walk. Bars and shops around.

It's a flat share and you will be living with Christine, Sandra and Leonie !
Occupations= Dancer and two Fashion Designer


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 3
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 17:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 12 €
Kaution 174 €
Wochenendpreis 41 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Keep the kitchen tidy and clean after using it :)


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Rosenbelle
August 2017
Cosy, clean and quiet room with great (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). Convenient spot in Dalston close to all the amenities, restaurants and bars. Leonie was friendly and easy to communicate with. Thanks for the stay!

Nutzerprofil von Tanmay
Juni 2017
Cosy, clean room in the centre of Stoke-Newington / Dalston area, really close to all the shops, cafes and bars. Leonie was easy to arrange arriving and leaving with, and her housemates were also lovely. Really great value for money. Thanks a lot!

Nutzerprofil von Angel
Mai 2017
My stay in Leonie's place was short but since the first moment I have felt like I was in the right place. Really good communication and helpful people, not only Leonie, also her two room mates Susie and Christine. Respectful and friendly atmosphere. The area is great. I was looking actually for somewhere to stay as I move to London and it's a area that i would really like to stay. Supermarkets, any kind of restaurant, shops.... Great location!!! Don't hesitate!!!

Nutzerprofil von Mira
Mai 2017
Leonie was kind and welcoming. The room is small yet well considered and I found it cozy. I especially liked the window. Much of the time I was away doing work so only had a couple nice chats with the women who live here but they have created a warm space that is relaxing. Thank you and all the best.

Nutzerprofil von Inken
März 2017
Thanks Leonie, loved your house and your two (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were wonderful. xx

Nutzerprofil von Mighi
März 2017
A cozy and warm room, and a quiet neighborhood Close to the mart and bus stop. Suitable for people traveling alone.

Nutzerprofil von Fia
Februar 2017
I HAD A GREAT STAY! Leonie and the girls is super lovely, very easygoing and friendly. I felt directly like home, the room is very cosy, the flat clean and fresh & i love the location the good part of east london. WARMLY RECOMMEND!

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Leonie
Antwortrate: 80%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte