Hall of entranceBedroom view
MIRAFLORES UPSCALE PRIVATE ROOM
MIRAFLORES UPSCALE PRIVATE ROOM


Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Private room w/ double size bed w/ linens, 42” Smart TV, 15 MBPS high speed internet w/ WiFi, and large closet. Private bathroom w/hot water, towels, shampoo, soap and toilet paper. The condo is located on a quiet street in very safe area and in a secure building w/ 24-hour concierge. The condo just is 3 blocks from central Miraflores and Kennedy Park and walking distance to all of the restaurants, shopping, culture & nightlife Miraflores is famous for. A light breakfast in included.

Der Wohnraum

Private room with bathroom for exclusive use by the guest. Bathroom is located just outside the bedroom. Double-size bed, window with a street view, large closet with hangers, mirror, 42" Smart TV with Netflix. Excellent WiFi connection.

Bathroom includes towels, shampoo, soap and toilet paper.
Space heater and hair dryer available upon request.Common areas:

Living room and dining room: A calming and tranquil space with a comfortable sofa and arm chair perfect for reading and relaxing. A local phone line is available at no extra charge.

Kitchen: Fully equipped with gas stove, microwave, refrigerator, blender, water dispenser, coffee and tea station, tableware & utensils.

Laundry: Washer and detergent is available to use as well as a rack to line-dry your items.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to kitchen, laundry area, living room, dining room, guest bathroom.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am available at all times. I work Mon-Fri regular hours during which I can be reached via emails or messages at any time. Of course I am also available during my off hours.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 9
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Wochenendpreis: 22 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Is not suitable for smokers.
Any damage on the furniture or property will be charge immediately.
As my private home I will request respect for the order and cleaning of the property .


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

1 Bewertung


Nutzerprofil von Carlos
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Lima, PeruMitglied seit März 2016
Nutzerprofil von Jean Carlo

I am a young designer and I enjoy life to the fullest. I love traveling throughout the world and learning about the culture of every place I visit.



I love experimenting with food and sampling new dishes. I am passionate about art and love visiting museums and creating my own works of art. I am book lover and typically read at least one book every month. Non-fiction books about historical events are my favorite. I recently discovered the power of meditation and I take time every morning to meditate. Sustainable living is important to me and I strive to live an eco-friendly lifestyle.



I am well-educated and can speak fluently in English, Spanish and French and a little Italian. I work in visual merchandising for a retail store in Miraflores.

I'm a very considerate and respectful host and I love sharing tips and recommendations about the best places to visit in Lima and throughout Peru

Soy un joven creativo, diseñador de interiores y amante de la buena vida. Me gusta todo lo relacionado a los viajes , vida eco friendly, cocina, arte y conocer costumbres y modos de vida de las diversas culturas que he vistiado. Hablo fluidamente español, ingles, italiano y portugués. Trabajo y vivo en Miraflores, distrito de la costa limeña.

Soy un buen anfitrion y estoy dispuesto a brindaros todos los tips y consejos que los ayuden a hacer su visita a mi ciudad mucho mas entrentenida y que vivan la experiencia real de conocer el pais.

Sprachen: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte