Nice cozy space with nice light throughout day. Queen size firm mattress. Closet available for use.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

All are welcome. Cosy sunny house with enclosed back porch, quite neighborhood 2 blks from Lake Michigan. Roomy bedroom/closet wit shared bathroom. Weekend or long term (interns welcome). House near downtown, shops, businesses, fishing charters, golf courses, Kohler-Andrea Park and Sand Dunes, world class fresh water surfing, parks for hiking/bird watching, restaurants galore, Road America race track, oldest disc golf course in WI, more! Bikes, picnic basket, and beach chairs available to use.

Der Wohnraum

Room is in a house owned/occupied by visual artist whose studio is the living room (painting) and the garage (stained glass, etc.) House is clean and comfortable and owner easy going. Queen bed. Bathroom is shared. No TV but WiFi is available. Room is cat-free! Continental breakfast provisions supplied...help yourself.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to house (except owner's private room). Enclosed back porch is really nice to sit and have A.M. coffee or P.M. glass of wine or beer in summer Or better yet walk 2 blocks and sit at the bench overlooking the lake at sunset or sunrise. Have picnic basket for use along with bikes. Continental breakfast provisions supplied...help yourself.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Schedule of owner is varied but will be accessible in person a good portion of the time or by phone at all times. Can recommend many good places to visit, eat, etc. or explore on your own.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Bed linens/towels are provided. Bathroom is shared. Continental breakfast items on hand for you to help yourself and enjoy: coffee, tea, eggs, breads, fruit.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

House in quite neighborhood. No smoking please. Please no pets as there are two (2) cats in residence.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

58 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Suzanne
Juni 2017
Katherine's house is charming and comfortable! The two friendly cats were an added bonus! Katherine is kind and easy-going. She is well-suited to hosting visitors. My room was one of two Katherine offers through airbnb. The other guests, a couple, arrived later than I. They were respectful and quiet. We had no issues with sharing a bathroom. All of us were there just for one night. Katherine has her own space/bathroom in the lower level of the home. Katherine's lovely artwork is on display throughout the home. I would definitely stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Jason
Juni 2017
Great place. Good price.

Nutzerprofil von Sasha
Juni 2017
Katherine is a very welcoming host! Her house is designed for guests with light switches and small instructional labels. She has everything that you'll need from bikes and lawn chairs to shampoo. Her home is biking distance from the beach, the pier, and downtown!

Nutzerprofil von Alan
Mai 2017
This is a very nice, clean and comfortable place. We stayed one night and we would come back again.

Nutzerprofil von Dominik
April 2017
Clean and comfortable rooms very close to the Lake and to Downtown. Communication was very easy. The stay felt like visiting a friend and the cats are sweet and friendly.

Nutzerprofil von Charesse
April 2017
Nice area, loved the kitties , great 1st experience !

Nutzerprofil von George
April 2017
Simply put, awesome experience. We will be back

Dieser Gastgeber hat 65 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Sheboygan, Wisconsin, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2016
Nutzerprofil von KatherineKatherine ist ein Superhost.

Artist (painting, stained glass, and more), reading, gardening, music, sewing, walking, biking, snow shoeing, animals and so much more! One good motto is treat others as you wish to be treated. Hosting is great fun on many levels...meeting interesting folks is just one. Hosting and Traveling style is easy, laid back, accessible.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte