Living areaLiving area
Bright, modern apartment in Hackney
Gastgeber: Tim
Tim ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Clean, recently refurbished one bedroom apartment available in central Hackney E9

Sleeps 2-4: 1 DB, 1 sofa-bed
5 mins to Broadway Market & Victoria Park
FREE Coffee provided
DISCOUNTS (please enquire with dates):
7 days+ 15%
28 days+ 35%

Der Wohnraum

Living area:

- Comfortable sofa and armchair.
- Double sofa-bed, very easy to use.
- Roland electric piano with weighted keys.
- Dining table seating 4-6 people.
- Outside private balcony with table and chairs.
- Nest controlled thermostat and central heating.

Kitchen:

- Magimix Nespresso Machine and FREE pods for you to use!
- If that's not your taste, then fresh beans are also provided. Current stock are Monsoon Malabar and Pruvian Medium Roast.
- NutriPRO for making delicious smoothies.
- Bosch fridge/freezer
- Dishwasher, oven, microwave, washing machine.
- Many kitchen utensils, for any cooks wishing to stay.
- You are welcome to use herbs, spices and condiments.

Bathroom:

- Shower and bath.
- 24 hour hot water.

Bedroom:

- Very comfortable double bed
- Plenty of clothes storage.
- Very quiet at night.

Entry:

- Secure entry phone with video camera for external door.
- Clean communal spaces in block.
- Locks on internal door.

Zugang für Gäste

The whole apartment is yours!
We are LGBT friendly.

Parking:

There is on-street parking in communal spaces.
There are usually spaces available for cars, but this is not guaranteed.
If you need parking permits, please let us know and we will provide some for you. These incur an additional cost per day - please send a message to confirm.

Interaktion mit Gästen

If I'm available I'll be here to show you in and answer any questions you may have. However, if I'm working away, it will be a local friend of mine.

Check-in is available from 2pm on your day of booking.
Check-out is by 11am.
If you need to check-in at an unusual time (e.g. at night) please send me a message and I'll do my best to accommodate your request.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note:

1. There is no TV in the apartment. We have a projector and screen if you would like to watch films.

2. There is some building work taking place opposite the apartment at the moment. This takes place between 8:30am and 4:30pm on weekdays, so if you are in the apartment during the day there may be some noise. However, the apartment is fairly sound proof and outside these times it is quiet. I often work from home and don't find it too bothersome.


Ausstattung
Rauchen erlaubt
Internet
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 46 €
Kaution 346 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

1. I'm sorry, but we can't accommodate pets.
2. Children are welcome, but the apartment has not been childproofed.
3. No smoking inside the apartment, but you are welcome to smoke on the balcony with the door closed.
4. I have a good relationship with my neighbours and would like to keep it that way. The neighbour downstairs is sensitive to noise, particularly at evenings and weekends, so please be considerate of this, including no loud music.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Angela
November 2016
Great neighborhood with plenty of great food and pubs. Close enough to transit. Well decorated and exact to pics. I would certainly stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Ignacio
August 2016
Nuestra estancia en el apartamento de Tim ha sido fantástica. Era nuestro primer viaje a Londres y además nos quedábamos 17 días, con lo cual buscábamos un sitio agradable donde pudiésemos relajarnos al final del día y el apartamento de Tim nos ha dado todo lo que necesitábamos. Está decorado con mucho gusto y tiene todas las comodidades que hacen que parezcas que estás en tu propia casa. Todo está perfectamente indicado en su libro: donde hacer la compra, restaurantes cercanos, que visitar cerca del piso, ..... La comunicación con el ha sido muy fluida desde el principio, respondiendo siempre a todas nuestras cuestiones. Recomendamos totalmente la estancia en el apartamento de Tim.

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
August 2016
Tim est adorable, très serviable et disponible pour répondre aux questions que ce soit avant ou pendant le séjour. L'appartement est très agréable, lumineux et spacieux. La cuisine est très bien équipée et il y a toutes sortes de thés et de cafés à disposition. Le quartier est très sympa, beaucoup de commerces et de restaurants à proximité, bien desservi par les bus et proche de plusieurs parcs (dont Victoria Park). Bref, un excellent séjour ! Nous reviendrons avec grand plaisir.

Nutzerprofil von Dee
Juli 2016
Tim's a great host. Fab communication beforehand and throughout the trip. The apartment is ideal for short trips such as ours. We'd booked Lovebox tickets and the location is a short walk to the site via a lovely local pub! Really easy to get to everything we needed. A nice walk to local bars and eateries, and a nice Sunday stroll to the local flower market and Brick Lane markets. Although there's a building site opposite, we were there on a weekend and no building work took place until 8am Monday morning. Instead we had the absolute joy of watching a family of foxes play each evening. Would definitely return. Thanks so much for a lovely stay!!

Nutzerprofil von Caroline
Juli 2016
Tim made me very welcome and his guide to the flat and local areas is excellent. Close to Victoria Park and main shopping areas of Hackney. Peaceful place to rest at the end of busy days.

Nutzerprofil von To
Mai 2016
It was a pleasure to stay at Tim's flat. The place was easy to find, and even if he wasn't there to welcome us, his friend was really nice and did it perfectly. We had everything we needed on a notice laid on the living room table. The flat was charming and most important, clean.

Nutzerprofil von Henry
Mai 2016
Great place and would definetly stay there again. Very comfortable and Tim was very accommodating. Close to London Fields and Broadway Markets

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von Tim

Medical professional travelling for work and pleasure.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte