Integrated appliances include dishwasher, double oven, fridge, microwave. French doors to lake & lawnComfy, warm sitting area, french doors to lawn & lake


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Brand new, ultra modern, clean lines and spacious apartment with views of lake, woods and fields. Underfloor heating plus wall heater, drench shower. Very peaceful, rural location, trout fishing by request on own lake, Land & woods to explore, good amenities within 5 miles. No WI-FI.

Der Wohnraum

Fantastic rural views from 2 x french doors, situated on small holding which you are welcome to walk around and in small woods etc. Lots of wildlife - badgers, deer, canada geese, kingfishers & even an otter on occassions! Spacious living area, TV with radio, books and games, fully integrated range of kitchen appliances. Modern, warm, wetroom with power drench. Double bed with 10" mattress, loads of wardrobe space. Hairdrier. Quiet immediate neighbours.

Zugang für Gäste

Large lawn surrounding large lake & sheltered patio area to use, 38 acres to walk in and small woods to enjoy. Parking right outside your door.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Owners usually on hand during the evenings & at weekends - happy to help with recommendations and local information.

Weitere wichtige Infos

All bedding, towels etc provided. Tea, coffee, sugar and milk to start you off, happy to get in shopping by arrangement.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 14:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 11
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00

Non-smokers only. No pets. With respect for brand new apartment & neighbours.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

26 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Matt
September 2016
We loved staying here it was so quiet and there was a really friendly dog who was always happy to see you. Everything was so laid back and the host and her daughter are very friendly. We felt very relaxed and it was close to many beaches which was great for us as we are surfers. We would recommend this location to anyone it was just great!

Nutzerprofil von Emma
September 2016
Kath was very accomodating, friendly and all recommendations in the information were really useful. The apartment was lovely, clean and was as specified in description. The grounds were ideally situated for our needs as we like to travel around. It was easy to get to bude.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
August 2016
Very welcoming and lovely place to stay.

Nutzerprofil von Pam
August 2016
Have just spent the most relaxing Bank Holiday Weekend ever at Kath and Paul's wonderful apartment! They were both amazing hosts-couldn't have been more helpful and offered lots of great recommendations for days out and nice pubs and restaurants. I have to say the peaceful surroundings and especially the lake made the weekend really special-fantastic for a refreshing morning dip-particularly when joined by the resident springe spaniel Harvey-the sweetest and most gentle dog you could wish for! The apartment was beautifully finished and well equipped-the drench shower a real treat too. Overall a fantastic stay at somewhere we would love to return to soon-thank you so much!
Nutzerprofil von KathKath ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Kath:
Thank you so much Pam for that lovely review - we really enjoyed hosting for you and so pleased you had such a great time - that's what makes it so enjoyable for us as hosts. We would look forwards to seeing you again - and Harvey is missing you!!x
August 2016

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
August 2016
We had an amazing stay, the house was immaculate and wonderfully furnished. The location itself was idyllic looking out over the lake and the hosts were extremely friendly, welcoming and helpful. We would go back and stay in a shot! A perfect chilled out base to explore the local area.
Nutzerprofil von KathKath ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Kath:
Thanks Sarah for your lovely feedback and comments - very much appreciated. We will keep in touch when we move and we will definatly Airbnb it again!!x
August 2016

Nutzerprofil von Anne Martine
August 2016
We had a wonderful ten days in Kath & Paul's apartment. The apartment is light and airy and has great views over the garden and fishing lake. There is a lovely sunny seating area outside where you will probably meet Harvey, Kath & Paul’s friendly cocker spaniel. The kitchen/lounge/dining area is very well laid out and looks smaller in the pictures than in reality. The location is quite and remote but for food shopping there is a large supermarket nearby. If you want to get away from your busy city life and need to unwind than this is the place to go to.

Nutzerprofil von Rachael
August 2016
Our stay here was absolutely fab, both Kath and Paul were lovely and gave us some great recommendations about days out and where to eat. Having said that, we only ate out once and the excellent kitchen made it very easy to cook for ourselves. The bed and the sofa were both very comfortable and the shower was divine. The surroundings were gorgeous (as was Kath and Paul's dog!) Overall, we were blown away with the quality and value for money and we are very thankful to Kath and Paul for having us! If we return to the area we wouldn't hesitate to book again!
Nutzerprofil von KathKath ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Kath:
Hi - thank you for that lovely feedback - Im so pleased you really enjoyed your stay with us - you were both great to host for, and Harvey is missing you!! Best wishes, and thanks again.x
August 2016

Thornbury, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von KathKath ist ein Superhost.
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte