Downstairs BedroomPrivate terrace area

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

5 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A characterful apartment with 3 bedrooms, with private terrace area overlooking the pool.
1 km from Lubrin in a valley called La Alcarria. The house is set in 4 acres of terraced land, planted with olive, almond and fruit trees.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment has recently been, modernised whilst retaining unique and original character.
It can sleep up to 6 people plus infants, in 3 spacious bedrooms. The ground floor consists of a sitting/ dining area/ kitchen, shower room and a double bedroom with access via double doors onto the terrace. The first floor has 2 bedrooms, one of which can be either double or twin and the other which is a twin. There is also a good sized bathroom.
The apartment has a private terrace with table and chairs but guests are encouraged to explore the grounds, where you will find various areas to relax and enjoy the views. We have a large swimming pool, with child’s shallow pool and terrace with sun-loungers. There are also bbq facilities and a stone pizza oven which you are welcome to use.
The apartment has free wi-fi.
The kitchen has everything you may need to prepare meals for your party. It has a fridge, toaster, gas oven and hob and a microwave can be supplied on request.
There is a separate laundry room available for guests to use.
All towels and bedding, including beach towels are included in the price.
We are also able to provide travel cot, highchair, and car seats as requested.

Zugang für Gäste

The apartment is attached to our house. The main house is private but guests are welcome to explore the grounds.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live on site so will be around throughout your stay and can help with all queries, advise on where to go, etc.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have 2 boys, 3 dogs and 2 cats. Please only book if this is not a problem for you.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 5
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e) und katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten, 1 Kinderbett

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

We ask guests to treat the property with respect.
Inside the apartment is non- smoking.
We are happy for you to bring your dog but please just let us know before. Please note that the terrace is fenced in but the rest of the grounds are not.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Gabriel
Mai 2017
A juzgar por las fotos, jamas esperamos ver un cortijo tan bello, todo alrededor es perfecto, la piscina, lugares de descanso, Lubrin a un paso, las comodidades, camas, baños, limpieza, etc. Todo perfecto. Esperamos volver alli a pasar al menos 7 dias, es perfecto para desconectarse. La atencion fue perfecta.

Nutzerprofil von Michel
Mai 2017
Great place in the mountains. Warm welcome with fresh fruits and some drinks in the fridge. Tip: Far away from supermarkets so do your shopping when leaving the airport.

Lubrín, SpanienMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Sarah

We are a small family run business. My husband and I, along with our two boys Henry and Oscar, made the decision to relocate to Spain following numerous holidays in the area visiting my mum who moved to Spain in 2004. It is such a beautiful part of Spain, with the most amazing scenery making it a great place to explore.
We run cycling holidays from here so can help you hire bikes and plan routes for you.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte