KitchenKitchen
Kreuzberg cosy apartment
Kreuzberg cosy apartment
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Renting out our lovely apartment perfect for families or groups of friends. apartment is super central with lots of restaurants and attractions in the area, you can get almost anywhere with a bicycle which we offer two of additionally free of charge.

Der Wohnraum

The space is composed of a large kitchen (with all you need to cook up a good meal and includes a dining table) and two large rooms the first is the living room/studio where you would have a work desk and an opening sofa suitable for at least two people, the second is the bedroom which has a double bed and a large closet for all your clothes.

Zugang für Gäste

Guest will have access to the entire place, which includes: Living room, bed room, bathroom and the big kitchen.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will not be around, as we are on holiday, but we will give a list of all our recommendations for a great stay in Berlin and of course will be available by mail or phone for you.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We will leave our bicycles in the courtyard, you should feel free to use them as your own :) There is a painting area in the apartment, which can be used for that purpose or for working.


Ausstattung
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet
WLAN
Waschmaschine

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 20 €
Kaution 200 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 10:00 – 21:00.
Check-out bis 11:00

smoking is not allowed inside but as the house is on the first floor you can just hop out the window for a quick one. additionally some of the cupboards may be locked and we would kindly ask not to open them as we need to leave some our things there.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Benjamin
April 2016
The host canceled this reservation 31 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Mitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von Abie

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte