Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I have rented rooms for 15 years!
I welcome smokers and dog lovers! 95% of my guest are thrilled to see SMOKING inside allowed. My home is a newer house with a few old vacant homes near by, only 2 miles to Country Club Plaza & 3 miles to KC' s hotspots! My neighborhood is hoodie! Many of the boarded up homes need to be bulldozed down due to age. I've lived here four years with no problems.The room sleeps up to 3 people. There's a base price for the 1st person, then $15 per person there after.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 13:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenendpreis 42 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

This is a laid back home, not a party house. It's quiet here and very organized. I provide a garage door opener to my guest so they may come and go as they please. I communicate with my guest through text. I can NOT allow check in' s past 8pm. If your flight is delayed or car breaks down, etc. I can't allow exceptions. You can check in as early as 8am the next day, if the room's available. I charge a $25 lost garage door opener fee. Thank you!!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - I provide garage door opener for private entrance. There's 6-7 stairs to access opener.
Lärm-Potenzial - My dogs are extremely friendly. They will bark occasionally when they hear guest arrive.
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

40 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Heather
September 2017
Very vintage feel with being able smoke inside. Perfect for what we needed and great location. 10/10 would stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Grant
September 2017
Candy was cool and super nice, would stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Patrick
August 2017
Great location for exploring KC. Candy is a very accommodating hostess.

Nutzerprofil von Chad
Juli 2017
Great little place. Perfect for a quick stay like my 2 dayer was. Close to downtown and everything you might want to see in the central city. Candy was super friendly and helpful getting me started on my first trip to KC. As described in her posting, the place is welcoming to people with animals and smokers- so as long as you know that going in, it's great for travellers on a budget.
Nutzerprofil von Candy
Antwort von Candy:
Lol....the Oklahoma thing was fun! Have fun on your adventures!
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Moiuz
Juli 2017
This was my first visit to Kansas, MO. I'm originally from Los Angeles and have lived in New York City for awhile so small towns can appear a little apprehensive. Candy, my host, was a delight. She welcomed me and made me feel comfortable from the get go. She took the time to explain and show various things I need to do to ensure safe and enjoyable stay. Bed room was comfortable and nothing fancy which is fine. Living accommodations was clean and comfortable. Sure, it wasn't fancy and that is perfectly okay. She constantly checked up without appearing overbearing and was open to suggestions and requests. Overall, it was a pleasant, comfortable and safe stay. Definitely would stay again! One thing to note: Nearest restaurant (I.e. Fast food was about 25 minute walk).

Nutzerprofil von Danielle
Juli 2017
Hands down one of the sweetest most understanding host we could have asked for. Thank you does not seem to be enough.

Nutzerprofil von Danielle
Juli 2017
Candy and her airbnb was exactly what we needed. Candy was a great host who communicates well and is very informative. We even booked additional time because she is so awesome!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 20 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Kansas City, Missouri, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2016
Nutzerprofil von Candy
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte