Guest bedroomBathroom
DeutschlandBerlin
Spacious room in lovely Kreuzkölln

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

1 Erwachsener
0 Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0 Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 102 Reisenden gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat

Very spacious room with double *sofabed* in a very trendy but quiet neighbourhood right between Kreuzberg and Neukölln, in a ground floor flat. Room is stylishly furnished with TV, computer & sound system and even a piano :)
Fully equipped kitchen/amenities, huge bathroom and general loveliness are also included.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 8€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 35€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Stornierung: Streng
Wochenendpreis: 38€ / Nacht

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Very happy to be welcoming you to my lovely home in Berlin :)

There is only one other bedroom where I sleep, and a double *sofa-bed* in the larger room where you will sleep. In this really quite spacious room there is a working sound system for your music-listening pleasure, high speed Wi-Fi is of course available. There is also an antique piano here in case you play, however it's slightly out of tune!

Important to mention: this is a ground floor flat, so really easy to access (you'll find most Berlin flats don't have lifts/elevators) but the guest room is facing the street therefore you might get a tiny bit of noise from the odd pedestrian or car when you open the windows. However it is a relatively quiet street (especially by night) so it's rarely disturbing, and when you close the double windows you can barely hear anything at all.

Zugang für Gäste

There is only one other bedroom where I sleep, and a double sofa-bed in the larger room where you will sleep. There's also a bathroom and kitchen which you'll have full access to.

Interaktion mit Gästen

If you get here while I'm in town I'll be here to welcome you, show you around and will recommend spots etc. Otherwise I'll be available by e-mail and even by phone in case of emergency, but a friend of mine will meet you at the place, let you in and show you what you need to see.

Die Nachbarschaft

This neighbourhood is awesome! Not sure how much you've heard of Kreuzberg or Neukölln but those are pretty much the most buzzing neighbourhoods in Berlin at the moment, and they're jammed full of lovely cafes, restaurants and bars. Kreuzkölln (or Reuterkiez as it's known locally) lies on the border between them and is pretty much the perfect mix of artists/creatives/students and what's left of the working class immigrant population. Pretty much what Kreuzberg used to be 5-10 years ago...

Verkehrsmittel

Transport is great too, Hermannplatz U-Bahn station is literally 1 minute walk from the flat and has both the U7 and U8 lines - within 10mins ride you're in the centre of Mitte (Berlin city centre). You're also 10mins walk away from the lovely Maybachufer canal street where there are Saturday markets or the gigantic Tempelhof park-converted from-an-airport among other delightful attractions.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The kitchen has everything most people need to cook, bathroom is lovely and spacious with both a bathtub and a shower (though the bathtub is not the easiest to fill with hot water due to particularities of old German buildings). I'll provide you with fresh sheets and towels as well as (if needed) basic toiletries, and there will be some sugar, tea and coffee you could use.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Eventuell nicht für Kinder geeignet (unter 2 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist nach 13:00.

-- Please note -- as stated in the description this is a private room with a double sofa-bed in a two room flat. You will share the kitchen and bathroom with me. I always try and be flexible but sometimes I'll be cooking and you might not be able to cook at the same time, and vice versa. There are no curfews or any rigid house rules apart from that, let's just try and be considerate of each other! :)


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt

25 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Dieser Gastgeber hat 29 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Berlin, Deutschland · Mitglied seit April 2010
Nutzerprofil von EricEric ist ein Superhost.

Freelance tech consultant originally from Israel, recently moved to Berlin from London were I was living for the last 9 years... make music in my spare time and heavily into almost all types of art and creative adventures and food and the not so odd drink somewhere, so long as it's interesting and different and inspiring.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Social Connections
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Entdecke weitere Möglichkeiten in und um Berlin

Noch mehr Unterkünfte in Berlin:
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet