B.E Comfortable room Close to tourist attractions
B.E Comfortable room Close to tourist attractions


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

i have a very relax and comfortable double room located in residential area very close to Central London
Ideal for holidays or business trips

NOTE.- LATE ARRIVAL FEES
Between 3pm to 6pm FREE
Between 6:10pm to 7pm £5
Between 7:10pm to 8pm £10
Between 8:10pm to 9pm £15
Between 9:10pm to 10pm £20
After 10:10pm £30
Please make sure to pay this in Cash when you checking in


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 18€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–00:00

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

29 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Maria
April 2017
El alojamiento está en una ubicación aceptable, unos 25 min a pie del centro. Está bien para el precio que tiene. El único problema fue la limpieza, pero teniendo en cuenta que no es la casa del anfitrión si no un piso donde sólo hay turistas no está mal. Justo para ir un fin de semana y dormir. Un punto muy negativo sería la actitud del anfitrión. Se equivocó diciéndonos la parada de metro y encima nos echó a nosotros la culpa de no mirar en el maps. A parte de su borderia contestando nuestras preguntas.

Nutzerprofil von Angel
April 2017
Muy simpaticos y muy agradables. Todo fue perfecto.

Nutzerprofil von Giovanni
April 2017
Nice location..nice room..A++

Nutzerprofil von Erica
April 2017
Just some facts about this place: -It is not a room in someone's home. It is a unit with 4 bedrooms, all being rented on airbnb. -This unit is in a large building with MANY other units, within a complex with many other buildings. -The unit includes 4 bedrooms, 1 kitchen, one room with a shower and sink, and one room with a toilet. -The walls are thin enough to hear through from room to room, and also music can be heard from other buildings. -The refrigerator had a half gallon of spoiled milk when we arrived and it was not cleared out until 3 days later. The stench prohibited us from actually using the refrigerator during our stay. -We were provided one bath towel and one hand towel for the two of us to use for 4 days. -The bed in our room (room B) had two bent/wobbly legs in the middle that caused the bed to slide on the floor when we laid on it. -The host does not live on location and has many other units he is renting. He was not present for or our check in, and we were not able to get ahold of him when we arrived. We had to follow strangers into the building, and then wait for other guests staying in our unit to coincidentally arrive and let is into our unit. All of this being said, it was not a horrible experience. I certainly wouldn't pay this much for this type of place again. I would say it's probably worth $30 or $35/night. Its best quality is it's a pretty doable walk to a lot of things. I'd recommend this place to someone who is not picky and who does not plan on actually being there for anything other than sleeping and showering.

Nutzerprofil von Anders
März 2017
Fin beliggenhed og en venlig vært. Det er et problem at der ikke er nogen lås til en værelse, da der bor flere gæster i lejligheden på samme tid. Derudover er det også et problem at der kun er 1 bad og 1 toilet til 4 værelser.

Nutzerprofil von Bartosz
März 2017
The apartment has a great location, is really near the center with very easy access to all the public transport necessary. Additionally, Leonardo is a great host and will help you with every way possible. Though, the apartment itself could really be maintained a little better by the service & some basic refreshment would do a lot for the overall rating.

Nutzerprofil von Karina
März 2017
Leonardo was a very nice host. He let us leave our bags in the flat earlier than the check in time, and was very welcoming. The flat is good and very well placed. It's only a few minutes from every touristic attractions and easily accessible by bus and tube. We really enjoyed our time there and will gladly go back if we can next time we're in London.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 188 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Februar 2013
Nutzerprofil von Leonardo

I am a freelance interpreter. As somebody who loves traveling, I appreciate the value of local knowledge when visiting a new city.
We love people and love to provide hospitality. That being said i am also happy to let you get on with things on your own.
I am sociable, friendly, i like, cycle, eat out, reading history, listen to jazz, and red wine.

Antwortrate: 98%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Leonardo.
Leonardo
John hilft beim Gastgeben.
John