Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A lovely appartment made for you to feel at home in a great neighborhood.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 7€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 10€
Kaution: 199€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Bright, clean, comfortable and well-located apartment.
The apartment features two fully-equiped bedrooms, each one with enough space of storage (closet) and a matrimonial size bed, a large living room and one full bathroom.
The stay includes all the basics such as individual towels, toilet paper, soap, Wifi, hot water…

Zugang für Gäste

The stay includes all the basics such as drinking water, individual towels, toilet paper, soap, Wifi, hot water…

24/7 security gards at the entrance.

There is a roof garden with table, chairs and barbecue that you can use.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be glad to be at your service so I can make your stay as comfortable as you might be in your own place. I live close from the building where you will be staying, so I will be available for whatever you might need.

Extras: I can also lend you a Metrobus prepaid card so you can use this public service right away!

I'm fluent in French, English and Spanish, feel free to write me in the most suitable language for you

Die Nachbarschaft

Located in the central area of Mexico city, the apartment is only few minutes away (by walk) from a metro station, five blocks away from Metrobus (Insurgentes Av.) and 50 meters away from a bike station. The neighborhood is very friendly for foreigners and has a really lovely neighborhood life with restaurants and market
It's also at a walking distance to la Condesa and la Roma which are the most popular places to go out and enjoy night life


Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

No loud party and please smoke outside the appartement, in the roof garden or on the stairs
Check-in and check-out flexible time. If someone arrive on the same day, we will coordinate.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

27 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ernesto
Mai 2017
Muy bien ubicado el departamento y Valentine estuvo en constante comunicación.

Nutzerprofil von Rocio
März 2017
Muy céntrico y bien ubicado. Valentine está en contacto en todo momento.

Nutzerprofil von Jason
März 2017
Valentine is great. She responds quickly and is good with providing information about the area / apartment etc.

Nutzerprofil von Marian
Februar 2017
Lugar muy bien ubicado

Nutzerprofil von Faye
Februar 2017
Easy to find and safe apartment. It has everything you need to stay, nothing fancy. Maybe not the best place with young kids, we could very clearly hear the TV from the apartment above us and we got a call from the neighbour downstairs as we we leaving at 8am about the noise the kids made. But that's on us. So not super sound proof but that's big smoke apartment living for you. Valentina is fantastic to communicate with. Made it very easy. recommed

Nutzerprofil von Raq
Februar 2017
Great location and cute apartment.

Nutzerprofil von Tamra
Februar 2017
Valentines place is charming and has a perfect location for restaurants and bars in La Condesa. The roof was beautiful as well!

Mexiko-Stadt, Mexiko · Mitglied seit März 2016
Nutzerprofil von Valentine

Revenue analyst in an airline company, I live in Mexico for 3 years, travelling and discovering the country.
Mexico is full of colors and magic places and I will have the pleasure to share some of it with you…

I’m from France and I’ve travelled around Africa, Middle East (Tunisia, Morocco, Senegal, Turkey, Israel...) and Thailand in Asia... I also used to live for a few months in New York where I used to work in a coffee place and took dance lessons.

My passion is dancing and I’m currently taking African dance lessons in Mexico City, which is for me an amazing mix of cultures.

I will be glad to give you any additional information you may require and help you have a very nice time in Mexico City!

Hope to see you here!

Antwortrate: 90%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden