Stunning City Skyline views from suite

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Stunning city skyline views, three outdoor decks, very clean townhouse with access to full kitchen. Located in heart of the city, convenient walking access to restaurants, bars, metro train line, and easy access to all freeways by car. Whole home private access. One large bedroom with two bathrooms and private patios overlooking downtown.

Der Wohnraum

Unique architecture, layout, and combination of convenience and luxury for a great value. It is a three story townhome with two master suites that take up the entire floor (first and third). The second floor is common area with large kitchen and living area. Main bedroom for sleeping is downstairs.


Currently only the blue room can be rented out, it has the furniture seen in the first photo of the listing, so it's a king bed plus queen air mattress as needed. This room is beautiful, private, and has private patio access as well.

If you are in need of healing or rest, you have especially come to the right place. Our home energy is prana (life-force) infused with yoga, music, food, and love.

Zugang für Gäste

All patios and rooms. Though we ask you only make a mess in the booked bedroom :)

Interaktion mit Gästen

The place is yours during your stay with occasional cleaning folks and agents coming through, but you'll know if this is the case in advance.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is not access to parking inside the gate unless especially requested in advance, in which case, you can park in the garage. You will need to park across the street. Please take in all of your valuables and don't leave bags or anything interesting looking in the car, it can get broken into.

Do not park in the Mattress firm or NJOY Thai Restaurant Lots, there, you may be towed.

Please let me know about what time you might be first arriving so that we can plan ahead.

This home is currently for sale and may require that showings are accommodated. The showings are infrequent, and have a three hour minimum notification window. If a showing is scheduled, it requires a one hour vacancy and we just ask that the beds are made and place generally tidied. Currently, 1-2 showings per week are averaging.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m), 1 Luftmatratze
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 2 Einzelbetten, 1 Sofa

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 15:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung
Internet
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 6 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 30 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 68 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–00:00

• Check-in time is 3PM.

Please be at home with us and feel free to cook as you need. Please clean up after your pets if you bring them and be generally respectful of noise levels and loud music, etc.

If you need extra toiletries we have many, just ask.

Our pets are very friendly but large, if you are scared or allergic to dogs, this may not be the space for you. They are not allowed on the third floor which is your space during your stay.

Check in is generally 3 pm, though this can be flexible depending on schedules. Checkout is generally 12 pm, if you need extra time let us know and we can see if we can accommodate, no problem.

There is full access to kitchen, wifi, laundry, and tv, no problem.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

57 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kevin And Courtney
September 2017
Beautiful home in a cool location. You can walk to a few bars and restaurants and many more are a short distance. The home is really fantastic but 90% of the furnishings in the listing photos are gone. There is also no internet at all (wifi or Ethernet). There isn't really a TV like the listing says. There is a small TV downstairs but it doesn't even have a power cord. There are several outdoor areas that still have some chairs on them so you can still enjoy the outdoors. We had a good stay despite the issues mentioned as the house was still pretty cool, just wish we knew to prepare to entertain ourselves more.

Nutzerprofil von Amanda
September 2017
Really enjoyed staying at Priya's place. My boyfriend and I enjoyed a nice romantic night, with views from three different balconies, one on each floor! Priya was very responsive to my messages, and provided everything we needed to have a great night. If i'm ever in the area again, i will definitely book with her again!

Nutzerprofil von Joshua
September 2017
The home is gorgeous - I loved the location, and accessing the building was a breeze. Priya did a great job furnishing the place for my needs, and the bed also provided an excellent sleep. Just be aware - the home does NOT provide any access to internet. While WiFi is not listed in the amenities, Ethernet Connection was listed, but no hardwire access to internet was provided. Priya did provide some suggestions on local coffee shops that would have free WiFi, but be aware that watching Netflix or doing work from home is not going to be an option for you if you stay here. Also, be aware that contractors (painters, handimen, etc.) may be showing up unannounced during your stay. While I was here over Labor Day weekend, I had contractors show up both Sunday and Monday mornings promptly at 8am. It's unclear if they knew anyone would be staying at the property, as they were quite noisy and slammed doors often coming in and out of the garage area. Sleeping in was in no way an option, and I was not given any heads up that contractors would be onsite during my stay. Be sure to ask Priya about that before you reserve so you know what you're in for.

Nutzerprofil von Karari
August 2017
The house is without a doubt beautiful. Besides the bedroom, it's minimally furnished. We had a great time. Only negative was that there is no wifi, but that's my fault for not noticing. To be honest, the house is worth sacrificing a few gb of my phone data.

Nutzerprofil von Alan
August 2017
The photos here did no justice for Priya's place until you're actually there. The ad said the bedroom would be upstairs, but they recently moved it downstairs which was okay. We only needed a place to rest, and have our personal belongings. The place was very beautiful and spacious to accommodate anyone traveling as a pair or family. The central AC was very nice, since Houston can be very humid. The neighborhood was quiet, and minutes away from all sorts of restaurants and nightlife. My family also mention that the area is a very nice neighborhood compared to nearby cities, which was a huge plus. Parking is across the street, but the street itself is very busy. So cross the street with caution. Our host, Priya was wonderful as she made sure we had a nice comfortable stay. She responded promptly and checked-in to see how we were doing. Overall, we would stay again if we come back to Houston. This place is a must!

Nutzerprofil von Joshua
August 2017
Amazing host!

Nutzerprofil von Heather
August 2017
This was my family and I's first airbnb and it was just what we needed for a getaway. The host was awesome. Everything we needed was there. The house was very well decorated and clean. I would definitely stay with Priya again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 9 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Houston, Texas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2012
Nutzerprofil von PriyaPriya ist ein Superhost.

I'm a traveler, an engineer, and a yoga teacher. I love to explore new places, cuisines, and cultures. I enjoy reading, cooking, and spending time with friends and family. Really enjoy music, of all kinds and types, and sharing the joy of life with others!

Sprachen: Bengali, English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Priya.
Priya
Jerry hilft beim Gastgeben.
Jerry

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte