Zu Inhalten springen
Cozy, shiny & specious double room
Cozy, shiny & specious double room
5 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Comfortable Double room with a bathroom in a spacious and clean flat. The room is cozy and bright.
It has DTV and Free Wi-Fi.
My flat is on the 24th floor and 150 square meters. It has a kitchen, dining room and living area you'll share with host.

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Aufzug
Whirlpool
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 2 Matratzen auf dem Boden
Hausregeln
Stornierungen

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Claudia
Juni 2016
Heetai is a very kind and gracious host. He cooks for his guests and if he has time he even drives one around. The flat is spacious and has two bedrooms with bathrooms en-suite. Two bedrooms have their bathroom to share. The apartment is situated North of the kintex-area. It tak…

Nutzerprofil von Andresito
September 2017
Todo bien. Recomendable

Nutzerprofil von Hyeona
April 2017
넓은 주차장, 편안하고 따뜻한 숙소 잘 묵고 갑니다.

Nutzerprofil von 민지
September 2016
처음 에어비앤비를 사용하고 처음으로 친구들과 숙박하는거라 걱정이 많았는데 정말 친절하게 알려주시고 워낙에 집이 좋아서 친구들 모두 정말 좋아했어요! 호스트님의 요리솜씨, 배려 모두 최고입니다

Nutzerprofil von 성악
August 2016
너무깔끔하고 친절하셔서 감사했습니다~^^

Nutzerprofil von Aubrey
August 2016
This guy deserves an awesome review. The place was amazingly great. What you see in photos, is what you see in the actual. Heetai is a very kind person, he is always been patient even from our time of booking. The amenities were so great. We may not have enough time to hang out t…

Nutzerprofil von Hyejung
Juli 2016
He is nice, calm, and generous. He gave our family his master bedroom which was very clean with stunning view. His house is more like a 5 star hotel. He is a real gentleman. No one will regret staying at Heetai's house.

Paju-si, SüdkoreaMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Heetai
I'm kidult who is seeking to learn something for my life without ceasing that helps myself to be mature. I look young and healthy for my age. I'm interested in cooking dishes using natural food ingredients. This is the reason why I dislike processed foods that chemical …
Sprachen: English, 한국어
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte