Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Lovely room just 15 minutes bus ride to Heathrow / Stockley Park / West Drayton train station, where the train is 20 min to central London.

Feel at home in our peaceful house in front of a park, with large lounge and dining area for your use.

Der Wohnraum

You will have access to our double lounge and dining table if you wish to eat at home. We are happy to share our home and have a chat.

Zugang für Gäste

You can use the kitchen, and we have a juicer and blender if you like smoothies too.

There is a gas hob and electic oven, kettle and toaster.

Large lounge with tv and dining table you can use to eat your own meals at.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Happy to have a chat, give local tips etc. perhaps a cup of tea or glass of wine together.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Kaution 117 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Eric
Mai 2017
Great value for location

Nutzerprofil von Alyona
Mai 2017
The room was nice and clean. Frederick was very friendly and even offered me a home made soup and had a friendly chat with me. Good place if you need to be in the Heathrow area

Nutzerprofil von YongHyub
April 2017
히드로공항 버스터미널에서 15분 거리 밖에 떨어져 있지 않은 곳입니다. 가격 저렴하고, 집주인이 전혀 간섭하지 않아 생활하기 편리했습니다. 런던 시내까지는 한 시간 거리라 가깝진 않은데 공항 근처에서 업무를 보시는 분께는 권해드리고 싶습니다. 이미 장성한 이 집 아드님 방을 제공해 주더군요. 아침 식사 거리는 간단히 제공해주던데 정말 간단한 정도의 식사입니다. 시리얼 우유 과일 쵸콜릿 커피와 다른 차 정도요. 친절한 모습도 마음에 들고요.

Nutzerprofil von Kati
März 2017
Anna has been a very kind and friendly host although we did not see much. It's a comfortable bed, a 20 min bus ride to Brunel University and the underground trains aren't too far either. Anna s got an awesome shiatsu massage chair I secretly fell in love with.

Nutzerprofil von Betsy
Dezember 2016
i really enjoyed my stay at anna's place. from there, you can easily access public transportation to LHR (10-15 mins bus ride) and central london (10-15 min bus to LHR underground, then add time depending on your stop on the underground). there's a tesco express nearby, ~5 minute walk. anna was very welcoming as she gave me a tour and we chatted over tea after i settled in. the space itself is so cozy and nice- it's clean and comfortable, and perfect for those who want a quiet, peaceful place to rest after they've been adventuring all day. the house overlooks this nice grassy park. the neighborhood is easy to navigate and great for relaxing walks.

Nutzerprofil von Geraldine
Juni 2016
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Justyna
Juni 2016
Anna is very friendly and helpful. Place is easily reachable from the airport. I had space in the fridge so I could place my items there and she left me some oatmeal for breakfast, which was very thoughtful!

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Anna

Love yoga, clean healthy food, the smell of freshly cut grass, dancing, live music, meeting new people and discovering new places.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte