Cable TV and access to full closet with hangersFull attached private bathroom
664 Waldo St, Atlanta, 30312
Gastgeber: James
James ist der Gastgeber.James ist ein Superhost.
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 private Bäder
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 private Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Sunny newly appointed bedroom with private attached bath. Extra attached bedroom. No additional charge for up to 4 guests. 5/6th guest may stay in a private room in a double bed at an additional fee of 15.00 per guest. Host resides in the home. Grant Park is located just 2 blocks away and is home to the Atlanta Zoo. Grant Park is an older leafy neighborhood with refurbished homes and has a friendly walk-able atmosphere. A continental Breakfast is provided.

Der Wohnraum

Spacious older home recently remodeled with modern conveniences. New kitchen and bathrooms, refinished floors and a lovely screened in porch with a view of the garden.

Zugang für Gäste

All common rooms including kitchen , screened in porch and living area are available to guests. There is a flight of stairs to walk up to access the front door as well as to the bedrooms and bath.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am available to assist with directions and advice as needed. I enjoy socializing with my guests but give them privacy and space.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Just 2 blocks from beautiful Grant Park home to the Atlanta Zoo. Great Sunday Farmers market in the park and frequent events such as food and music festivals. Close to downtown and midtown. Grant Park is a beautiful and lively neighborhood. Easy and low cost Uber access to downtown including the Atlanta Aquarium, World of Coke, CNN Center, Martin Luther King Center and Centennial Park. I do provide Breakfast including juices, coffee/tea, fruit, bagels, yogurt and an assortment of home made breads.


Ausstattung
Frühstück
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Please be polite and courteous as you would to your own neighbors! Smoking is allowed on screened and covered porch using an appropriate ashtray. Late check out can be arranged (after 12pm) depending upon arrival time of the next guest at a fee of $10.00 per hour. This may not be able to be determined until the day prior to departure. Limited storage of baggage is allowed for up to 12 hours at no cost.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

167 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jost
August 2017
Die Unterkunft war zu viert (Eltern mit 2 Kindern in der Pubertät) sowohl von den Räumlichkeiten mit 2 Zimmern und Bad als auch von der persönlichen Gastfreundschaft von James eine außergewöhnlich angenehme Erfahrung. Tolles Frühstück, tolles Haus , zentrale Lage mit Fussläufigkeit zum Park/Zoo. Vielen Dank für diese klasse Übernachtungsmöglichkeit.

Nutzerprofil von Martin
April 2017
James ist ein toller Gastgeber. Morgens gibt es selbstgemachtes Brot zum Frühstück. Die Unterkunft befindet sich in einer ruhigen Gegend. Direkt gegenüber ist ein kleiner Spielplatz. Perfekt für Familien.

Nutzerprofil von Maria
Oktober 2016
Er war sehr net und höflich. Alles hat gestimmt. Danke und wieder gerne

Nutzerprofil von Nicole
September 2016
James ist ein großartiger Gastgeber. Dies war bisher meine beste Airbnb-Erfahrung. Er hat sogar Frühstück für uns gehabt, mit selbstgebackenem Bananenbrot, plus er war so lieb uns am nächsten Tag Downtown zu fahren. Sollte ich nochmal in Atlanta sein, weiß ich wo ich schlafe. Danke nochmal für alles!!!

Nutzerprofil von Anna-Lena
August 2017
James is a really kind host. And his house is a nice place to stay. He was really cooperative, we only stayed for one night and could wash our laundry. Also the breakfast was amazing.

Nutzerprofil von Anneli
April 2017
We really loved staying here! I always miss good bread in the US, but with James' homemade bread for breakfast I finally found some. We liked having our spacious private area but also enjoyed the patio and our daughter loved James like her grandpa - he was super nice to her and found great toys for her to play with. We would totally come back if we'll come to atlanta again. We also liked the pretty and peaceful area.

Nutzerprofil von Gates
Oktober 2017
This was a great place to stay! We walked to restaurants and coffee shops nearby at all hours without any problems. James was easy to get in touch with and answered all our questions. The house was beautiful, and we especially loved hanging out on the back porch. Uber was easy and quick. We’ll be back!

Atlanta, Georgia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2016
Nutzerprofil von JamesJames ist ein Superhost.

Retiree who enjoys people and meeting new friends. Involved in community volunteer work and playing music. Interests also include gardening, biking, travel and cooking! Worked and lived in a variety of countries in Asia and Latin America. Speaks Spanish. I have three lovely grandchildren!!

Sprachen: Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte