Full size bed, new mattress and pillowsBath with shower
Apartment in the Country, but Close to the City

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

+/-400sq ft apartment w/ 1 double, 1 double futon, TV, full kitchen and bath. This is a mother-in-law apartment attached to our house on 9.5 partly wooded acres. We have chickens, guineas, cats and a dog on the property, but they don't live in the apartment. Location is 20min. outside Greensboro, in Summerfield (Guilford County).

Der Wohnraum

1 bedroom apartment with full size bed and double futon in the living room. Has lots of light in daytime, lots of dark at night. Super quiet, out in the country, yet close to Greensboro, High Point and surrounding areas. Excellent space for people with chemical sensitivity; we use unscented products wherever possible.

Zugang für Gäste

Apartment and patio, front yard, driveway almost 1/4 mile long, great if you're interested in walking for exercise. Safe to walk on our road, which is just over a mile long.

Hot tub and back yard off limits.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be present on the property, but we'll mostly leave you alone. :). If you're here for a long term stay, will share whatever's growing in the garden, possibly also fresh eggs if the hens are laying.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have chickens, guineas, a dog and two cats, all of which are loose on the property at one time or another. None are aggressive. None live in the apartment. We use unscented cleaning products wherever possible, or lemon scented if unscented is not available. This is a good space for folks with chemical sensitivity.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Pförtner

Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 22 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 26 €
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00

No scented air fresheners, and absolutely no smoking of any kind allowed on our property. Deck and hot tub are off limits. We will consider small, very well-behaved and completely housebroken pets upon request and prior arrangement. Children ages 15-21 are welcome, but may NOT be left alone on the property at any time.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - we have a small dog, cats, and chickens, all of which run loose. the furkids may want to greet you and demand to be petted, but they do not bite.
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten - Deck and hot tub off limits.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kathy
Juli 2017
This is beautiful, quiet place outside of Greensboro. The hosts are friendly without being intrusive. I love the ranging chickens and guinea fowl. The hammock was awesome. I'll absolutely stay again when in the vicinity.

Nutzerprofil von Chris
Juni 2017
The place was just as advertised Lisa was very accommodating, we are moving to the area and our plans changed and Lisa responded quickly to extending our stay. Very helpful in giving tips about the area for shopping and dining. Brought us the local news letter so we could learn about the community we are moving to. Thank you Lisa for making our transition a smoother one.

Nutzerprofil von Terra
Oktober 2016
Lisa was very accommodating to work with our ever changing arrival schedule. We showed up and everything was as described. The place was cozy and peaceful. It is so quiet you forget that there is anyone else in the neighborhood. Highly recommend

Nutzerprofil von James
Oktober 2016
Lisa was very nice and met us upon our arrival. We were happy with the accommodations. The drive was quite long from High Point but other than that we were very satisfied with our stay.

Nutzerprofil von Rob
Oktober 2016
Lisa was super nice. The place was really quaint. Perfect location for the farm wedding we attended.

Nutzerprofil von Kevin
August 2016
Lisa was easy to get in touch with and made sure our arrival and check in would be smooth, which is was. She had provided some farm fresh eggs and tomatoes in the fridge. The apartment was spacious and nicely laid out to provide a kitchen/dining area, a living room area with TV, and a good size bedroom with adjoining bathroom. The neighborhood consists of residences with large lots, so no noise from neighbors (its in a quiet rural area north of Greensboro). Her place is like a small farm with chickens, guinea fowl, and a friendly cat. While it is in a rural area it is within a 30 minute drive from the heart of Greensboro (we came to attend a show in town that weekend). It is also less than an hours drive from Hanging Rock State park, which is a lovely place to hike. The next time we need to stay in the Greensboro area I hope Lisa's place is available. We were away a lot during our short stay and would like to take in a little more of the place itself on our next visit.

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Juli 2016
This guest apartment in the country has many surprises, as you are in the country, but surrounded by neighbors, yet private, with a lovely front yard. How often does one get to go into the country and hear complete silence, except for the birds chirping? We learned what guineas are, as they ran around with the chickens, two friendly cats and a dog. Very charming. The apartment itself, they told us, is a very recent addition and it is clean and spotless. We slept well.

Summerfield, North Carolina, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2009
Nutzerprofil von Lisa

Artist working primarily in metals, but also in clay, paint, and whatever snags my interest. Former elementary school Art teacher. LOVE travel, movies and reading, hate hiking and hot weather.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte