Guest bedroom
(please note these photos are from when the house was being sold. Furniture and layout are different now, and rooms are not quite so large as they appear!)Guest bathroom


2 Gäste

1 Zimmer

1 Bett

1 Badezimmer


2 Gäste

1 Zimmer

1 Bett

1 Badezimmer

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

The room has great light, beautiful wooden floors, a double bed, and a large closet. It is also close to the private bathroom, which features a skylight and spacious shower. We're happy to share the kitchen, living room and dining room as you like.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 10€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 67€ / Nacht

Beschreibung

The room has great light, beautiful wooden floors, a double bed, and a large closet. It is also close to the private bathroom, which features a skylight and spacious shower. We're happy to share the kitchen, living room and dining room as you like.

The bed is double / full size and the room contains a dresser, a desk, a large closet, two windows that get a lot of light, and beautiful wood floors.

We're happy to share the kitchen, dining room, and parlor with guests. We have an old but sweet-sounding Ludwig baby grand, available to pianists in the spacious living room / rehearsal space

Schedules allowing, we're happy to help with rides to / from BART.

The neighborhood is cute and residential and safe and is quite close to the Bay. We're close to San Pablo Ave., which contains a multitude of stores and restaurants.

The house is 1 mile north of the El Cerrito Plaza BART station. The 72 and the L buses also stop very nearby. Parking is easy. We are a 10-minute drive from both the Bay Bridge and the Richmond-San Rafael bridge. Street parking is plentiful and safe.

1) Please note that we have a cat! 2) On Monday nights and some weekend afternoons we host choir rehearsals in our living room. You are welcome to be in the house during these times, we just want to warn about the noise! 3) The photos shown in the ad are from when the house was staged for sale. The furniture layout is different now and the photos were taken with one of those lenses that make the rooms look larger than they are.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Eventuell nicht für Kinder geeignet (unter 2 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00

We expect guests to be quiet, respectful, and communicative, and we plan to be the same.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Katze(n) leben in dieser Unterkunft

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

70 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Torben
Februar 2017
Sarahs Haus hat eine gute Ausgangslage. Das Zimmer ist dann leider doch deutlich kleiner als auf den Fotos ersichtlich.

Nutzerprofil von Joel
April 2017
Thank you guys!

Nutzerprofil von Yuge
März 2017
Sarah is really friendly and nice. She has been very helpful. The house is clean and Jupie the cat is very cute! I really enjoy the stay!

Nutzerprofil von Eric
März 2017
One of the best places we have stayed.

Nutzerprofil von Vinay
Februar 2017
Ok. good

Nutzerprofil von Julie & Baptiste
Februar 2017
We spent one week at Sarah's house to visit SF. We were very well welcomed by Sarah's husband and cat (Jupie). The room is pretty big, the mattress is very comfortable ! The place is close to the BART (30mn to SF. Don't even think to go there by car !). There is always a free parking place just in front of the house.

Nutzerprofil von Mikhail
Februar 2017
Everything was great! Sarah packed us with all neccessary info about SF and surroundings. The room is bright and clean while communication was quick and convenient. Very nice place to stay

San Francisco, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sarah

I love to sing in choirs and cook and bake and read and ride my bike and I run a lot, but I'd be hard-pressed to say I love it. I've traveled internationally a fair amount, largely in developing countries. I currently live on the west coast but in the summers my business school classmates and I like to get together for a long weekend of relaxing, playing nerdy strategy games, cooking, and swimming.

Prior to moving back to California, I lived in Ohio for five years. I still own a house there, and am a remote landlord, so that's given me a real appreciation for what it's like to entrust strangers with living in one's home. When I rent others' homes it's my intention to leave the place cleaner than when I arrived.

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.