Open space Dining Area
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Located in a quiet suburban area, a spacious, spotless, fully carpeted sun apartment with huge open space living/dining area, stylish kitchen with breakfast bar and covered terrace balcony. Huge TV with cable access.
The apartment is surrounded by lots of greenery.
We are located at the bottom of Bellevue Road which gives you access to Double Bay within a 5 minute walk.
FREE Wi-Fi throughout the property.
FREE PARKING
Long term discount available.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 79 €
Kaution 309 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No party. No pets. No smoking. Shoes must be removed on entrance.
Coster mats should be used on the dining room table.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Simon
März 2016
Das Zimmer war sehr hell und angenehm. Alles war sehr sauber und ordentlich. Die Gastgeber waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit und haben uns gute Tips gegeben. Wir haben sehr gut geschlafen. Falls du also eine saubere, ruhige Unterkunft in angenehmer Gegend suchst, dann solltest du definitiv Nathan kontaktieren.

Nutzerprofil von New
Januar 2017
Nathan was a great host. He is very accessible and takes care of any issues that arise. Checking in and out was easy. Double Bay is a great location for those visiting Sydney for the first time.

Nutzerprofil von Bowen
Dezember 2016
Tidy and comfortable space. Nathan is always of great help and basic need is always be well served.

Nutzerprofil von Liz
Dezember 2016
Thanks Nathan for accommodating us during our short stay here in Sydney. The neighbourhood is lovely with cool food spots and easy transportation. Would definitely stay again if we do plan to return! :)

Nutzerprofil von Sue
Dezember 2016
Convenient Eastern suburbs location. Good spot for getting around.

Nutzerprofil von Marina
November 2016
We really loved staying at Nathan´s place! The apartment was exactly as good as shown on pictures, the location was absolutely excellent! Right in the middle between The Opera House and Bondi Beach. And only short taxi drive from the airport. Nathan was very friendly and helpful. Next time we go to Sydney we definitely would stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Bhaskar
November 2016
The place is awesome and worth every penny. Nathan is a great host. The area is quite good and lovely. Near to the Double bay wharf and walkable to edgecliff train station. Had a pleasant stay. Kudos.

Mitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Nathan

I am a 27 year old professional and I live with my partner Cecilia. We are both travellers and have seen some beautiful places around the world.

We will try to help anyone the best we can and recommend what is good to do in Australia. We have been here for over 2 years.




Sprachen: English, Español

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte