Zu Inhalten springen
Lovely patio garden seen through kitchen doors that are fully open from side to side in summer Light and airy guest room with comfortable double bed and feather mattress topper, all covered with attractive Indian bed spread
Privatzimmer in wohnung

Spacious Room in Fulham by the River

Spacious Room in Fulham by the River

2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer

Fulham is a great place to be living in right now. There are quick transport links to the city centre for business or leisure. Plenty of good local amenities: gyms, bars, cafes and shops. Sands End is a quieter area of Fulham and close to the Thames river.

Ausstattung

WLAN
Küche
Trockner
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops
Föhn
TV

Hausregeln

Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in von 15:00 bis 00:00
Check-out bis 09:00

49 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Birgit
Birgit
Mai 2017
I had a wonderful time with Melissa and Blue, her dog. The bed was very comfortable and the shower was an awesome treat after a stressing day. To get to the busstop Imperial Wharf was just a five minute walk away. From there you can easily get to the Tube Station Fulham Broadway…

Nutzerprofil von Erin
Erin
Januar 2017
I stayed with Melissa for six days and really enjoyed it. I was there for a job fair so it wasn't a pleasure trip but the location was perfect for getting the train at Imperial Wharf or the bus to get basically anywhere in the city or beyond. Melissa was very generous, providing…
Nutzerprofil von Melissa
Antwort von Melissa:
Hi Erin, ok thanks for the (Hidden by Airbnb) on the doorknobs - will see if some WD40 oil will help make them turn easier!
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Megan
Megan
März 2018
I had a great two week stay with Melissa. Her place is easily accessible to transportation, quiet, and the room offered lots of storage and light. It was nice having my own fridge to store food and leftovers. Melissa was responsive and kind, and her adorable dog Blue was the m…

Nutzerprofil von Yelyzaveta
Yelyzaveta
März 2018
Nice neighbourhood, tidy and comfortable room; though not that big, it has spacious wardrobes to put conveniently all the things one might have. Very cozy living room and kitchen, I enjoyed my evenings there a lot. Melissa is a very good host, she checked me in at midnight, provi…

Nutzerprofil von Marie
Marie
März 2018
I was very lucky to stay with Melissa indeed. The area is nice and safe, it’s easy to travel everywhere in London by public transports. The flat is very enjoyable and warm, the room too, it’s perfect! Melissa is a very nice person, she makes you feel totally comfortable. She help…

Nutzerprofil von Donall
Donall
Januar 2018
very easy to deal with and very helpful

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Andrew
Januar 2018
Really clean room and well central location to reach most of central London easily. Great value and a home from home.

Gastgeber: Melissa

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Melissa
49 Bewertungen
Melissa ist ein SuperhostSuperhosts sind erfahrene, erstklassig bewertete Gastgeber, die sich sehr engagieren, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu bieten.
Hi there, I enjoy having guests to stay in my home. I am an easy going host and I like ensuring my flat has a comfortable atmosphere for everyone. I am a jewellery designer and art teacher. I am always going to museums and art galleries and London is great because its stuffed wit…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Melissa.
Melissa
Pushkar hilft beim Gastgeben.
Pushkar
Ort
London, Vereinigtes Königreich

I love living in Fulham! This area has a more peaceful village feel to it with a local church, gastro-pub and cafe only minutes down the street. My next-door neighbours are friendly and other local p…

Verkehrsmittel

GETTING HERE:
Nearest train station to my flat is Imperial Wharf on London overground line. It is about 5 minutes walk from this station to my flat.
Heathrow to Imperial wharf: Take the Piccadilly l…

Genauer Standort wird nach der Buchung mitgeteilt

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Unterkünfte