Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This is a spacious double room, in the excellent location of just five minutes from both Canada Water and Rotherhithe stations.

Our flat that also has a private garden, is carpeted/hardwood floored throughout and has been recently redecorated.

Der Wohnraum

We have a large bedroom in our flat - please note photograph is being updated as room as been redecorated and now features a 40" ultra HD TV with Netflix and surround sound :) picture to be update soon!

The flat is carpeted or hardwood floored throughout and has been recently redecorated and also has a private garden.

Separate kitchen with all new appliances and modern bathroom with bath-tub and shower.

Super fast EE wifi broadband and all bills (water, electricity) are included.

You will be sharing with me and my housemate, we are two very cheery young professional guys.

The flat is located 2 min walk from Rotherhithe, 6 min walk from Canada Water and very close to Tower Bridge. There are also numerous buses very close to the flat, as well as grocery stores, local cafes, restaurants and pubs, and a huge shopping centre!

The room is available now. Please contact me if you're interested. Couples are also more than welcome.

Any questions feel free to ask :)

Zugang für Gäste

Full access to the house!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'll be happy to provide any thoughts and ideas about the city - I love living here so more than happy to give all sorts of tips about the area and the city!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 11 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 11
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

As long as you're relaxed and clean we won't have any problems :)


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Maria
Juli 2017
Ben was a great host! Easy to get in touch and very friendly :) The place is very cosy and the atmosphere in the house is nice. The apartment is 5 min walk from everything and the room is as shown on the pictures plus comfortable, clean and quite. I recommend this place for future visitors.

Nutzerprofil von Jieun
Juni 2017
It is located very close to the public transportations. 2~3minutes from Rotherhithe station and 5~6mins from Cananda water station. Easy to go anywhere. and there was old pub The May Flower, you should go very nice and enjoy the Thames view over there. The shower wasn't that good but location was nice. Very close to the supermarket as well (2mins) .

Nutzerprofil von Simone
Januar 2017
I have stayed in Ben's room for over a week. Ben's place is conveniently located near both Canada Water underground station and Rotherhithe overground station. I didn't have the opportunity to meet Ben, but he was extremely helpful in giving me info and in finding a place where I could collect the keys. Thanks Ben!

Nutzerprofil von Yana
November 2016
I stayed at Ben's apartment for three nights while visiting friends and family in London. Ben has a beautiful house, with a really spacious bedroom and an exceptionally comfortable bed. The apartment is lovely and the area is just perfect. Really quite, very nice, with great views to the river and walking distance from the overground and the Jubilee line. I didn't get the chance to meet Ben in person, but communication was great and Ben was really helpful and arranged everything perfectly. I would definitely recommend this place!

Nutzerprofil von Toni
Mai 2016
I really enjoyed the stay at Ben's apartment. The area is very nice and the flat is really good for the price I paid. I forgot the key inside the flat and nobody was at the flat that day but Ben's gf was able to give me a spare one:)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 13 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Ben

Born traveller even if it did take me this long to figure it out! Freshly back from travelling around Europe, now onto Iceland, Canada and America!

Here to explore new beautiful cities, meet amazing people and have a great time!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte