Open Plan LivingSitting Area


Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A beautiful home in Thornhill, just 5 minutes from Drumlanrig Castle and 13 miles from Dumfries, complete with a large TV System and outdoor space. This is a perfect place for a Couple to stay and visit the sights of Dumfries & Galloway.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft


Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 24€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 36€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

A beautiful home in Thornhill, just 5 minutes from Drumlanrig Castle and 13 miles from Dumfries, complete with a large TV System and outdoor space. This is a perfect place for a Couple to stay and visit the sights of Dumfries & Galloway.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Child & Dog Friendly, Require guests to be Verified with at least 2 forms of identification!


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

40 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sami
Mai 2017
70% accurate based on the description and a bit of a farse trying to get bits in the property to work. Good Staff Very Clean Very Quiet Lovely Pint in the restaurant bar.

Nutzerprofil von Hannah
Mai 2017
A wonderful little house in a great base location to visit local or further destinations. We stayed for the week and didn't want to leave! Hotel standard, private, and the enclosed outside area for our 2 dogs was perfect. The gate even opened out onto the hotels beer garden!!! We had some lovely meals in the hotels restaurant also. We will definitely be returning in the future. Thanks for a brilliant stay!

Nutzerprofil von Aimée
April 2017
Brilliant place, fab communication! Perfect break! Thank you for having us

Nutzerprofil von Tayler
April 2017
My boyfriend and I spent the night at Arthur's place a couple of weeks ago. It's a great place to retreat to if you want to chill out. I wish we stayed longer. The accommodation was pristine and the bed was very comfortable. We had dinner at the hotel which Arthur recommends and it was lovely. I will definitely book again. The only negative comment I have would be we found the TV difficult to work. However, this didn't ruin our stay.

Nutzerprofil von Caroline
April 2017
Had a lovely time at cottage. Quick response from Arthur to a very last minute decision to go away for night. Very accommodating as was collecting/returning keys from the local hotel.

Nutzerprofil von Victoria
April 2017
Great bolt hole . Quiet , modern in superb location. 5 minutes away from drumranlig.

Nutzerprofil von Peter
März 2017
The pictures online are great but don't really do this gem of a place justice. It really is stunning and was perfect for my short stays away from home. It really is a bit of luxury with sonos speakers throughout the apartment, under floor heating, fully equipped kitchen and an extremely comfortable bed! Arthur was great in communicating with me and was a very thoughtful host. I would HIGHLY recommend this apartment and will most definitely be back!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Thornhill, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von ArthurArthur ist ein Superhost.

Country bumpkin at heart, I have have lived in Dumfries and Galloway for the last 15 years and don't plan on moving any time soon! I enjoy country sports, ski-ing and walking my dog Merlin in the surrounding countryside.

I run a local hotel, focusing on great food and a relaxed atmosphere. I love being social and enjoy spending time with friends and family

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Arthur.
Arthur
Katy hilft beim Gastgeben.
Katy
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.