Sink into a bubbling hot tub on your private deck.A huge seating area sits before an open stone fireplace and stunning floor-to-ceiling windows.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Alter: 2–12 J.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 12 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Our spacious 4-bedroom 3-bath home is perfect for year-round family vacations. With 2,400 square feet of living space, there is plenty of room to relax. The large open-concept living areas are located upstairs, with a pool table, 50” TV and hot tub.

Der Wohnraum

Our spacious 4-bedroom 3-bath home is perfect for year-round family vacations. With 2,400 square feet of living space, there is plenty of room to relax. The large open-concept living areas are located upstairs, with a pool table, 50” TV, private hot tub and inviting outdoor deck.

A conversation area in front of stunning floor-to-ceiling windows looks out to Heavenly’s famous Gunbarrel run. Gather beside the open stone fireplace or in the adjoining living room and soak up the views.

When you’re ready for adventure, you’ll discover a multitude of attractions at your doorstep. The Heavenly California Lodge and Tram are 3 blocks away, while one of Tahoe’s best public beaches is less than a mile away.

Looking for indoor entertainment? Head 1.5 miles to the newly remodeled casinos at Stateline, the Heavenly Village and cinemas, or the new shops and restaurants at the Chateau.


The upstairs living space features vaulted timber ceilings, wood paneled walls and massive windows. Step out on the large deck with a BBQ and a bubbling hot tub – a fabulous spot to take in the fresh air and woodland scenery.

A separate living area offers a cozy place to unwind, with plush new carpet and soft sofas. Unwind in front of the 50” TV for movie nights (cable includes HBO, Showtime, and Starz) or rack up the pool table in the game area.

A spacious kitchen has all the essentials for convenient cooking, with lots of cabinet space and an island with a double sink. Enjoy meals around large dining table, or the separate 4-person table just off the living area.

All bedrooms are located on the 1st floor. The spacious master bedroom features a king-size bed, TV and en suite bath. The 2nd bedroom comes with a queen size bed, while the 3rd bedroom has a full-size bed and a twin-over-twin bunk. The 4th bedroom is ideal for kids with a twin-over-full bunk bed. If extra space is needed, there’s also a pull-out bed in the living area.

Weitere wichtige Infos

South Lake Tahoe has very strict ordinances governing vacation rentals! This property cannot be used for any type of parties, including weddings and receptions. Maximum allowable occupancy is 12 people and 5 cars - and is strictly enforced and patrolled 24 hours/day. Excessive noise or over-occupancy at any time of day will result in citation/fine up to $2,000 (as well as any fines assessed against the homeowner). Please note that we have a strict NO PARTY policy; failure to comply will result in eviction. Absolutely no use of the hot tub after 10:00 PM; violations will result in immediate fine! WARNING: This home is located in an extremely sound-sensitive neighborhood and is not suitable for large or noisy groups. A Police call to this property will result in immediate eviction. City License #103740.

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 3
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 7
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft


Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 212
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

*Guests must be over the age of 25 and will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period.

*No parties, excessive noise, or any illegal activity shall take place at property.

*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties.

* No smoking is allowed in or around any property.

Cleaning: Each property will be cleaned and inspected after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. Simple things like leaving the property tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash are expected of our guests.

If excessive wear and tear is found on property, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, unclean dishes, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Owner to bill them for additional fees. If at any time the maximum number of occupants is exceeded or if the Owner receives information about excessive noise, Owner has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to bill the guest a minimum service fee of $250. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Owner to charge the guest a minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the rental policy specifically allows, if any sign of any pet is discovered Guest authorizes Owner to charge the guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee.

Properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified.

Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.



Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Jacqueline
Juni 2017
The host canceled this reservation 35 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Ryan
Juni 2017
Great place, just as advertised. I stayed with some family and friends, and was a quick ride to the strip and restaurants.

Nutzerprofil von Jessica
April 2017
The house was in a great location in relation to all things skiing. If you are interested in cooking at the house bring your own pots and pans because those provided at the house are so old and warped that it is nearly impossible to cook on them. They only provide enough towels for the number of people you bring so bring your own towels for the hot tub or if you bring pets when it is snowing. The pool table is a great thing to have and the fireplace was amazing and warmed the whole top floor up. The beds are a little rough but doable. It was centrally located to the store and restaurants and juat a quick jaunt to downtown.
Nutzerprofil von TurnKey
Antwort von TurnKey:
Hi Jessica, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, but sometimes we unintentionally fall short of that. Please be assured we are looking into everything you have mentioned. We will definitely consider new pots and pans and make sure there are plenty of towels for guests going forward. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we could do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Vanessa
Januar 2017
This cabin was the perfect place for our group! That fireplace cannot be beat.

Nutzerprofil von Samrah
Januar 2017
This is a big spacious house that can host up to 10 people. The upstairs hangout area is night with big living room and nice amenities like pool table, hot tub and fire place. Turnkey is pretty responsive if you need something. My issue was there is no garage and parking is not the most convenient for 3 cars and you have to go up and down the hill to get out of this house. The house is very old and the bedding is not up to modern standards. I tried to work the century old music system but failed. If you want to quickly get on California slopes and have a big living room to party its is a good spot. If you are look for nice accommodations not the best place
Nutzerprofil von TurnKey
Antwort von TurnKey:
Hi Samrah, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at our home. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. We appreciate your feedback about some needed updates as well. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again! -Julie & The TurnKey VR Team
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Dirk
Oktober 2016
Great house in a great location. The hot tub and fireplace really make it special

Nutzerprofil von Jasmine
Oktober 2016
The place is clean.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1226 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Austin, Texas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von TurnKey

Book your stay with TurnKey Vacation Rentals! We make staying at an Airbnb property easy with accurate rates and availability, instant online booking, easy check-in with a secure digital lock, the best housekeeping in town, and 24/7 local support. Airbnb is the best place to find and book unique homes - TurnKey provides the best experience once you've made your booking!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte