Master bedroom 
New mattress and quality beddingSpacious Master Bedroom

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Sunny top floor of historic two flat on a lovely tree lined street. The well appointed apartment is beautiful. It has been furnished very thoughtfully, with comfort and simplicity in mind - It boasts of old world charm along with modern conveniences.

Der Wohnraum

Enjoy a quiet home in a safe neighborhood, on a tree lined street on Chicago's Northside - just 7 miles to mag mile - easy access to express bus and train. Neighborhood boasts of great restaurants and unique shops - all within walking distance.

Zugang für Gäste

Our guests occupy the whole top floor - appx. 1800 sq.
ft. Entry at front of the house where a stairwell will lead you to the top floor - completely private

Interaktion mit Gästen

Our small family occupies the first floor - we have been here for 18 years. We are always delighted to meet our visitors - we appreciate that you may not need to interact with us, but we are here if you do.

Weitere wichtige Infos

All beds have new mattresses and comfortable quality bedding.
A housekeeper will arrive bi-weekly at no additional expense. They will clean the kitchen and bathroom, vacuum, and dust. Renter is responsible for daily upkeep and laundry. We have a shared laundry room at no additional expense. Please provide your own detergent.

Lizenz- oder Registrierungs-Nummer

City Registration Pending
Erfahre mehr über dieses Feld

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: 11:00 – 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 22 / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Kaution: 351
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis: 219 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 11:00–15:00

We ask that you resect our home, and remember to always lock up when leaving the house. No parties please, and absolutely, no smoking or pets - sorry.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Dana
August 2016
Julie was available and very helpful. She endeavored to make our stay as pleasant as possible. Beautiful home in such a relaxing environment! Gorgeous place!!

Nutzerprofil von Kathleen
Juni 2016
Julie was the best host, super friendly & took care of letting me in even when my flight was delayed over 6 hours. The house was beautiful and clean and looks better than it does in photos. It’s also a great location, walking distance from Clark St and on a very quiet street. Perfect place to stay!!!!!!!!!

Nutzerprofil von Monica
Juni 2016
We had a great stay at Julie's beautiful home. It's located on a lovely, quiet street within walking distance of Andersonville shopping and dining, as well as the Red Line. The home was clean, comfortable, and inviting. Julie was easy to communicate with and a great host.

Nutzerprofil von James
Mai 2016
Beautiful, comfortable, quiet, clean. Great north Chicago (Andersonville) location. Impressive architectural features. Hostess was charming, welcoming. Great walkability into and around the Andersonville neighborhood. Easy walk to Red Line train stop. Home is in a quiet, tree-lined residential area. Just lovely.

Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von Julie

I'm an artist/designer who has a passion for cooking, reading, hiking & painting.
I'm always my best when in a beautiful environment; I especially love being outdoors, in every season!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte