Zu Inhalten springen

Near Picadilly and Etihad Stadium

Nutzerprofil von Jally
Jally

Near Picadilly and Etihad Stadium

Privatzimmer in Haus
5 Gäste1 Schlafzimmer1 Bett1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer

Hi everyone,

My name is Jally and I live with my boyfriend. Our house is in between Picadilly station and Etihad Stadium. We both love meeting new people and we love to cook, so join us for dinner and a good sleep if you're staying in Manchester!

Ausstattung

Kostenloser Parkplatz
WLAN
Küche
Grundausstattung

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Etagenbett,1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Verfügbarkeit

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Michael
Michael
Juni 2016
Jally and her boyfriend were great hosts, made us feel very welcome. Our room was clean and exactly what we needed, and the location was great for getting in to the city centre and to the etihad. Would definitely stay here again.
Nutzerprofil von Joss
Joss
Juni 2016
Couldn't have asked for better hosts. Jally and Paddy made our first air BnB experience so easy and stress free. A great couple with so much spirit and charisma! The house is just 5 minutes from the Etihad which was perfect as we were in Manchester for the Stone Roses…
Nutzerprofil von Siti Nurrumaisah
Siti Nurrumaisah
Juni 2016
Jally is a great host, super helpful with all the directions that we need, great recommendation of foods. A super beautiful house and great location to get around to all places we need to go. Thank you Jally!!
Nutzerprofil von Paul
Paul
Juni 2016
Jally was a great host and even kindly offered to cook us breakfast before we left the following day. Room was clean and comfortable and perfect location of visiting the nearby Etihad for any reason. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Nutzerprofil von Yacine
Yacine
April 2016
Très bon séjour dans un quartier paisible. Jally est très accueillante et disponible. Je recommande!!!
Nutzerprofil von Ian
Ian
April 2016
The host canceled this reservation 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Gastgeber: Jally

Manchester, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Jally
9 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
I am a 22 year old masters student who currently lives in Belgium. I am renting out my grandmothers flat in Anzio. I've been coming to Anzio for 20 years now and its been lovely every single year! The food is delicious here and the people are very nice!
Interaktion mit Gästen
I'm often at home so I'll be happy to help with whatever problems you have!
Sprachen: Nederlands, English, Français, Italiano
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Beachte bitte Folgendes

Hausregeln

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
  • Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude