The yellow door house
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

An ongoing project of renovations, a comfortable abode, getting better every time.
Call this fully furnished, 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom, with a private enclosed backyard your home. Off the street parking & only a 5 minute taxi ride into town.
Only 500 metres from the race course, making this place Perfect for May races.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Dishes to be put away.
To leave the house as you found it.
Bins to be taken out.
No smoking in the house.
Additional guests can stay but at an extra cost of $20.
If your pets stay, make sure you pick up your pet droppings.
I do live on this property, so please don't go through the bedroom cupboards as they have my personal belongings in them.
Just to treat the house as if it were your own & not to damage anything.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Greer
August 2017
The 'Yellow Door House' was exactly what we needed. A dog friendly house close to Logan's Beach to go whale watching. I felt at home as soon as I entered the door, it has a very comfortable feel about it. Loved the decor. Very neat and clean. The heater in the lounge was great! The bed was comfortable and warm and the shower has great water pressure. Handy covered deck out the back and a secure backyard, perfect for a dog. Thanks again Stacy.

Nutzerprofil von Raphael
Juli 2017
We stayed at Stacy's for two nights. Communication with Stacy was very easy, ànd access to the property was simple. The house was lovely. It was quite cold in Warrnambool but the provided heating was sufficient once we got those going. The house is pet friendly, and very secure. Our dog had a lovely time exploring the large enclosed backyard and having a space to run around in. The property is a 5 minute drive from nearby shops on one side, a 5 minute drive from the centre of town on the other side, and really was a fantastic stay overall!

Nutzerprofil von Ronica
Juni 2017
Lovely area, close to the shops. So many good places to eat. Big backyard good for dogs who love to run around
Nutzerprofil von Stacy
Antwort von Stacy:
Glad you enjoyed your stay in warrnambool.. I could have easily given you cupboard space if I had known.. so sorry!! Thanks for being great guests
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Melanie
Mai 2017
This home was perfect, exactly how the host described it. Fabulous backyard, nice and warm during the cold month of May, extra heaters were provided for us and electric blankets on the bed. Great shower, overall a fabulous home

Nutzerprofil von Na
April 2017
Stacy's place is not far from the town centre, just a short walk away. House is very lovely and comfortable. Backyard is very spacious for our dog. Great place to stay when you take your four legged friend. Will definitely come back when we come to Warrnambool again. Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Tegan
April 2017
Great central house

Nutzerprofil von Helen
März 2017
House was cozy and comfortable and suited our needs travelling with our 2 dogs

Mitglied seit März 2016
Nutzerprofil von Stacy
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte