Bosques de Palermo, BsAs.; Deluxe Flat: "Alma Mia"
Bosques de Palermo, BsAs.; Deluxe Flat: "Alma Mia"
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Gorgeous, Bosques de Palermo flat, half block from The Rose Garden and Parque Tres de Febrero. Neighbors with US ambassador. Upscale yet cozy. Easy access to all barrios, with public transit. Plus 1 house bike. MIN. STAY: 1 mo. Spacious, elegant, comfy for 2-4 persons. Families welcome. Fully furnished. Doorman. Super green/secure BA barrio! Only responsible, quiet, clean guests need apply. Max.=3 mos.; long term discounts in rents.

Der Wohnraum

A spacious, elegant flat (1200 sqft), in a 1950's, small (14 flats) apt. building, in the green/ very secure barrio of Bosques de Palermo, Buenos Aires; neighbors with the US embassy and their ambassador's palace. Old world details, such as parquet wooden floors, wrought iron balconies and French doors, with high ceilings, give the weary traveler and friends/family, a sense of 50's Parisian elegance and luxury, while providing a homey and tranquil and super secure, atmosphere! Fully furnished, with dedicated wifi; landline phone; stereo; linens; filtered water, cable tv, weekly maid service, back patio, a/c-heat and doorman, you will love this homey yet elegant flat!

Alma Mia is ideal for entertaining friends, during your stay; with a spacious, living/dining room just off the comfy back patio and fully equipped, American kitchen. Perfect for those travelers that like a "Town and Country" feel, in their city flat, from which to explore our exciting city! Easy access to parks, gardens, bicycle trails, nightlife, casinos, tango, restaurants/bistros and all forms of public transport. Within walking distance to trendy, Palermo Viejo, Alto Palermo shopping, Campo del Polo, as well as The Rose, Botanical and Japanese Gardens, you will love this civilized BA neighborhood/property! Best for families, groups of friends or business clients, staying in BA for a month or more.

Zugang für Gäste

When rented complete, all is available, to guests except for private, locked storage space. Prefer guests who know old homes and love to take care of patio/ balcony plants, while here. MINIMUM STAY=1 mo. MAX. 3 MOS.

Interaktion mit Gästen

With a complete rental, very little, since the owner may be traveling outside of Argentina. If so, a rental agent will be your contact, during stay and perhaps, for checkin/checkout, depending; plus, weekly cleaning visits; emails/calls. (Minimum stay=1 mo. Max: 3 mos.) If not, then, you will meet the owner, directly and work with her, on your needs. Check in: 3pm-7pm (17-19hrs). Check out: 12pm. Late checkout: 2pm (14hrs). After 2pm, guests may stay for an extra half day, paying half day rate; for later flights; or your luggage may stored for half day, for free.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Alma Mia has a full English library, plus some books, in spanish, russian, german, etc.; including BA travel books, poetry, self help, fiction, etc.; simple stereo; two big teles; fully furnished, bathrobes, kitchen and bath; individual a/c/heat units; linens; doorman; maid; filtered water; if in town: a personal concierge, private, tango/pilates teacher and/or massage therapist available (owner). As well as a house bike/lock/helmet, to enjoy area's many biking trails. This is a "green" house, so, please, use as little water, electricity, gas and so on, as possible. Fabric shopping bags/ shopping cart provided. Trash is recycled; ONLY ONE HOT SHOWER, DAILY, PER PERSON, PLEASE!! A/c (summer) and electrical heat set at 24C, etc. Cooking on gas stove and supplemental, natural gas heater (for winter/ set on "low"). Details covered in house's "green" manual. Check in: 3pm-7pm(17-19hrs). Also, this is an older, elegnat flat(1950), so, it can, occasionally, be a little quirky and requires patience, attention and TLC, from guests, as well as someone with a green thumb, since back patio and balconies are full of lovely big green plants, that require some small, bi-weekly attention. Check out: 12pm. Late checkout: 2pm (14hrs). After 2pm, for later flights, etc., guests may stay for an extra half day, paying only a half day rate and/or your luggage may stored for half day, for free.



Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 87 €
Kaution 787 €
Wochenrabatt: 4%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–19:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Wild, crazy parties; giving out house number to strangers, not allowed. This apt. bldg is quiet, secure and family oriented. The perfect property for relaxed, responsible events, for intimate family and friends or to simply recover/refresh from the city's day's/night's excitement. Smoking ONLY allowed on the patio. Never inside. No pets. "Alma Mia" is a comfortable, unique and elegant property, that it is worth that extra bit of care, from her guests. $60US replacement key charge. Damage deposit from $1000US, depending upon length of stay. Min. stay=1 MOS. MAX; 3 MOS. Although, this price may seem slightly higher than some other Airbnb props, it is now, half of what it was, in dollars, five years ago; the (now, unsubsidized and hugely inflated) utilities and expenses are included and this block is one of the best, in BA. Or we can discuss a lower, daily price, with added on utils/ expenses, etc., at beginning.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
28 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 61 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Buenos Aires, ArgentinienMitglied seit März 2011
Nutzerprofil von Dierdre

Expat (USA), divorced, social tango and salsa dancer: "of a certain age"(grandmother). Living/working/dancing, in Buenos Aires, since 2006. Ex pro ballet/ contemp dancer. Present work: Tourism Services, including personal concierge, therapeutic massage, pilates, yoga and tango lessons. Quiet, clean and familial, Dierdre/Lola is a warm, helpful, yet very private BA hostess, for the discriminating traveler, looking for a unique and comfortable BA travel experience. Best for slightly informal, independent, adult, sophisticated, private and clean, bilingual, quiet guests. Spanish and English spoken, here.

7 things I can't live without: Friends, family, health, dancing, movies/ tv, culture and travel.

Since I've lived most of my life, sharing my home, with family members; now, hosting travelers, is normal and adds much to my BA life. My style of travel and hosting is "gypsies in the palace" (champagne tastes on a beer budget, teehee!). My life mottos: Carpe diem and "Wherever you go, there you are."

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte